Reviews

3901-3913 of 3182 reviews

3901-3913 of 3966 reviews

3913-3913 of 3057 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very nice woman who helped us gave us great info and was quick to inform us on all great offers.

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

i wont have to worry now

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premium was compeditve and suited our needs

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Verygood

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Verygood


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer services

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer services


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service, brady was very highly informed and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service, Brady was very highly informed and happy to provide information where I requested. I highly recommend it. Highly professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was a professional service and explanation was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

it was a professional service and explanation was excellent


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have pre paid my funeral and has used this to top it up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.