Reviews

73-85 of 4354 reviews

73-85 of 4354 reviews

73-85 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to understand over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate professionalism. His response was always extremely helpful, with a friendly tone and manner. I had a lot of queries and interrupted the flow of discourse many times and he was always extremely patient and accommodating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not been long enough with you to comment. young lass...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not been long enough with you to comment. Young lass on the phone was very help full. thank you x


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good friendly people & phone sales

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people

Service Review

good friendly people & phone sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe explained everything and was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Joe explained everything and was very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Easy to understand over the phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Too soon to rate your service yet but for my application the service was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Ash answered all my many queries very with consumate professionalism. His response was always extremely helpful, with a friendly tone and manner. I had a lot of queries and interrupted the flow of discourse many times and he was always extremely patient and accommodating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not been long enough with you to comment. young lass...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Not been long enough with you to comment. Young lass on the phone was very help full. thank you x


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good friendly people & phone sales

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

good friendly people & phone sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Well explained, polite service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Well explained, polite service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer care

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Excellent customer care


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators sam

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All good very nice operators Sam


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service i received yesterday...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with the service I received yesterday , the product is great and very reasonably priced, also very happy with the monthly pay option. Only one slight error and that is the date the policy is due to start, should be june not may which I will call to rectify today. Overall I was very happy with the service I received, the consultant was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

alan explained very well and adjusted policy to suit my requirements


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficient sales

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Efficient sales


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product beat the opposition quite well so did the price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Still checking it out but it seems the way to go for me. It will enable me to be covered for a funeral in manageable payments while releasing some money of my own to live a better quality of life while alive.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

10-10

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

10-10


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears to be a good offer with good coverage at an affordable price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Haven't received the details yet, need to read over thoroughly before I commit but looks very good so far.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.