Reviews

61-73 of 4354 reviews

61-73 of 4354 reviews

61-73 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I hope that I will be very happy with the cover Christy has suggested

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I find the insurance very good especially insureds rate ie. $5000 or monies paid in if it exceeds the insured amount.

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very polite young man provided us with excellent...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite young man provided us with excellent sevice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A real pleasure to deal with ozkan, thank you so much...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome

Service Review

A real pleasure to deal with Ozkan, thank you so much for all your help. Service with a smile.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Excellant products and helps seniors

Service Review

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances with Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was very good. well explained .thankyou.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The gentleman was very nice, very freindly,.He explained every thing to me so it was easy to understand.The plan seems to be what I need..Thankyou.

Service Review

everything was very good. well explained .Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

We were happy with the options given to us to allow a selection that suited our needs

Service Review

Kaitlyn was extremely informative and answered all our questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Quick friendly service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

quick friendly service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good costumer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good Costumer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your service was very good and explained everything...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your service was very good and explained everything very clearly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Happy so far

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Happy so far


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

excellent phone mannerism and was quite clear with everything. Thomas was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very polite young man provided us with excellent...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very polite young man provided us with excellent sevice.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A real pleasure to deal with ozkan, thank you so much...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

A real pleasure to deal with Ozkan, thank you so much for all your help. Service with a smile.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Excellant service whenever we ring about insurances with Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was very good. well explained .thankyou.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

everything was very good. well explained .Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried yet

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Not tried yet


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good very nice operators trish

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good very nice operators trish


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great product, well priced , very happy with the $75...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great product, well priced , very happy with the $75 gift voucher and free will kit i will be receiving.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Feel very happy about the funeral plan in place for when my time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great policy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I was a bit surprised the policy didn't payout for the first 12 months, but the premium cost is very comparable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Lovely people to talk to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Lovely people to talk to


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Yet to use but product ticked all the boxes


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.