Reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 4354 reviews

3337-3349 of 3390 reviews

Peter Reid - 2 years ago

Service was great but value for money does not rate...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

TOO EXPENSIVE FOR RETURN THANKS

Service Review

SERVICE WAS GREAT BUT VALUE FOR MONEY DOES NOT RATE PLEASE CANCEL POLICY


Rated: 3 out of 5

kevin - 2 years ago

They spoke with good knowledge possible buy again if...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Weel good young lady but too over bearing product very good for us

Service Review

they spoke with good knowledge possible buy again if required


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gavin Sutton - 2 years ago

Fast and efficient, explained the terms and benefits...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

A little more than I was hoping to pay, but the immediate release of funds to help with funeral expenses; won me over.

Service Review

Fast and efficient, explained the terms and benefits clearly and was a very likeable person to talk to.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Edward Tai - 2 years ago

I most certainly will recommend australian senior's to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I am very happy with my Life Insurance Policy I purchased with Australia Seniors.

Service Review

I most certainly will recommend Australian Senior's to anyone and if I get the chance I would certainly purchase from them again.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The product gives Seniors the chance of securing a small sum insured on your life upto the age of 85yrs, to help pay for any debits you may have at the time of your death.

Service Review

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in discussing the "ins and outs" of the product I was purchasing, he really knew his "stuff".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Beverley Edwards - 2 years ago

The young lady who looked after me marguerite was very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

The policy suits me very well

Service Review

The young lady who looked after me Marguerite was very helpful she explained everything very well and called back when I was expecting a call from my doctor.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Customer service was excellent. the product was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Life insurance is important and after comparing to other products this came out on top

Service Review

Customer service was excellent. The product was explained clearly and the process was quick and streamlined. I highly recommend seniors insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable and a great product

Service Review

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - 2 years ago

Very efficient very polite

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

very efficient good prices

Service Review

very efficient very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Louise Plater - 2 years ago

Customer service was amazing

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Very happy with my policy

Service Review

Customer service was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent service. courteous phone operator.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service. Courteous phone operator.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Helpful thorough

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

expensive for pensioners,

Service Review

Helpful thorough


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Reid - 2 years ago

Service was great but value for money does not rate...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

SERVICE WAS GREAT BUT VALUE FOR MONEY DOES NOT RATE PLEASE CANCEL POLICY


Rated: 5 out of 5

kevin - 2 years ago

They spoke with good knowledge possible buy again if...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

they spoke with good knowledge possible buy again if required


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gavin Sutton - 2 years ago

Fast and efficient, explained the terms and benefits...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Fast and efficient, explained the terms and benefits clearly and was a very likeable person to talk to.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Edward Tai - 2 years ago

I most certainly will recommend australian senior's to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I most certainly will recommend Australian Senior's to anyone and if I get the chance I would certainly purchase from them again.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The service agent was very friendly and helpful in discussing the "ins and outs" of the product I was purchasing, he really knew his "stuff".


Rated: 5 out of 5

Beverley Edwards - 2 years ago

The young lady who looked after me marguerite was very...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The young lady who looked after me Marguerite was very helpful she explained everything very well and called back when I was expecting a call from my doctor.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Customer service was excellent. the product was...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was excellent. The product was explained clearly and the process was quick and streamlined. I highly recommend seniors insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very professional, helpful and easy to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Glenn SIMMONS - 2 years ago

Very efficient very polite

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

very efficient very polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Louise Plater - 2 years ago

Customer service was amazing

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Customer service was amazing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Excellent service. courteous phone operator.

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service. Courteous phone operator.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Helpful thorough

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Helpful thorough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to deal with. thanks

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Easy to deal with. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Keith Wilkins - 2 months ago

There was a slightly cheaper motor policy from a...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

There was a slightly cheaper motor policy from a competitor but much better than the one discontinued from another competitor. Otherwise 5 stars. Reviews on Australian Seniors via google also noted and from a neighbour.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Aperehama Monika - 2 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Heidi Williams - 2 months ago

Better premium and excesses less

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Better premium and excesses less


Rated: 4 out of 5

Andrew Schouten - 2 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lesley Brodhurst-hill - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance products Australian Seniors offer once i am up for renewal.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Faye Hecker - a month ago

Saved a lot of money.faye

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

saved a lot of money.faye


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Teresita Reyes - a month ago

Good you have include advance benefit on death of 20%...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Good you have include advance benefit on death of 20% to help in funeral and other related expenses.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Leishman - a month ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.