Reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 3390 reviews

Brendan Steele - 2 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. and,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. And, believe it or not, could speak clear and concise English - a refreshing change. Don't change.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

I felt i should have had time to think about things...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I have not had time to think about it

Service Review

I felt I should have had time to think about things and did not know the payment was fortnightly


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gregg Anderson - 2 years ago

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value! With payments going down the longer you have it.

Service Review

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and was very friendly! He is someone I can trust!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Culbert - 2 years ago

Very effective communication and k knowledge of ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good product and I understood exactly what I was getting

Service Review

Very effective communication and k knowledge of product. I was very happy the way the operator answered my question


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Cheryl Harris - 2 years ago

Explained my options , explained what options i had in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

u was looking for a cheaper insurance due to my financial situation and the economy costs are escalating. Better to live now...long time gone later!

Service Review

Explained my options , explained what options I had in decreasing my needs...good value...most friendly person I met....no hassles!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bob Penny - 2 years ago

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly and not pushy...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Cso was very informative, friendly, professional &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great product, very affordable &

Service Review

CSO was very informative, friendly, professional & efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service and understanding and the price does not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good service and understanding and prices never go up they go down every 5 years .

Service Review

Good service and understanding and the price does not go up it go's down after 5YEARS .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. Feel as though I am very satisfied wth my decision to take out policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Murray Whitbread - 2 years ago

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It fitted my requirements

Service Review

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my requirements.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

John Simpson - 2 years ago

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I thought I'd just done that - I asked for details wanting to see if this policy suited me and my wife. And came away with giving my details and a debit card to start within 7 days. However i wanted to step back to ask for another opinion and be able to not proceed.

Service Review

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. The service dealt with this but then I found myself in the forms giving details. Yes I gave my Debit card details


Rated: 3 out of 5

Brendan Steele - 2 years ago

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. and,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Polite, knowledgeable, and prompt service. And, believe it or not, could speak clear and concise English - a refreshing change. Don't change.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

I felt i should have had time to think about things...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I felt I should have had time to think about things and did not know the payment was fortnightly


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gregg Anderson - 2 years ago

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ethan took the time to explain everything clearly and was very friendly! He is someone I can trust!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Culbert - 2 years ago

Very effective communication and k knowledge of ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very effective communication and k knowledge of product. I was very happy the way the operator answered my question


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cheryl Harris - 2 years ago

Explained my options , explained what options i had in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Explained my options , explained what options I had in decreasing my needs...good value...most friendly person I met....no hassles!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bob Penny - 2 years ago

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Dee the contact person was excellent, she was friendly and not pushy...


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Cso was very informative, friendly, professional &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

CSO was very informative, friendly, professional & efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Good service and understanding and the price does not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service and understanding and the price does not go up it go's down after 5YEARS .


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy to understand product and polite manner. Feel as though I am very satisfied wth my decision to take out policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Murray Whitbread - 2 years ago

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Patient polite endeavoring to cater for my requirements.


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Simpson - 2 years ago

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. ...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I wanted a sense of cost not to be sold the policy. The service dealt with this but then I found myself in the forms giving details. Yes I gave my Debit card details


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Keith w - 2 months ago

So far so good will find out if i need to make a claim...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

So far so good will find out if i need to make a claim and it just could be 5 stars.lets see??


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

It was only a quote so i was very unhappy to provide...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

IT WAS ONLY A QUOTE SO I WAS VERY UNHAPPY TO PROVIDE MY CREDIT CARD DETAILS. VERY HAPPY WITH LYN WHO WAS VERY HELPFULL AND PATIENT


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Easy to use and pay for all very self explanatory

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Easy to use and pay for all very self explanatory


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marina Perera - 2 months ago

They were able to give me a product that i was happy...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

They were able to give me a product that I was happy with and I purchased it.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Hard to rate intangible items, insurance is one of...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Hard to rate intangible items, insurance is one of those.


Rated: 3 out of 5

John Vandeleur - 2 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rohan Gunaratna - 2 months ago

More choice in nominating replacement value of...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

more choice in nominating replacement value of property compared to some other home insurers


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Donker - 2 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.