Reviews

37-49 of 4298 reviews

37-49 of 4298 reviews

37-49 of 3345 reviews

GARY WATSON - 4 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Dianne Orange - 4 years ago

The lady in which i spoke to spoke very clearly a...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Best offer I had after looking on line

Service Review

The lady in which I spoke to spoke very clearly a little fast at times but repeated nicely if I asked thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Yes i would recommend ausseniors to my friends as i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Yes I would recommend AusSeniors to my friends as I have done so in the past


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rick Kosowski - 4 years ago

Great friendly staff polite and not pushy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value for money good product

Service Review

Great friendly staff polite and not pushy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

I received quote on line and when finalized notice...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

I received quote on line and when finalized notice surname spelt incorrectly so I phoned and your customer service was so helpful altered it for me and also cancel my car insurance on my old car


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paul Nilsson - 4 years ago

The service was polite and concise. the product sounds...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was polite and concise. The product sounds good. I would definitely recommend it to others. Particularly the young lady assisting me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Lindur - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was informative, real and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was informative, real and answered all my questions with professionalism but was also down to earth. I would like her to receive an award for her good customer service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 2 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I'm confident with this insurer

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn't what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I'm with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

GARY WATSON - 4 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Marilyn Vlahiotis - 4 years ago

Recommend to my family and friends the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Recommend to my family and friends the service was fantastic and very very helpful and I'm very pleased about the outcome thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 5 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother GORDON because of his disabilities they sent me a quote to my email address because my brother hasn't got the internet .I also received a follow up by a representative of Seniors insurance could not rate it high enough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

The representative was very pleasant and displayed...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

The representative was very pleasant and displayed patience with us and all our questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Maurice Thompson - 4 years ago

Absolutely no follow up and after i made three phones...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

absolutely NO follow up and after I made three phones calls DURING work hours and promises of returning of the call, well, it hasn't happened, thus the reason for policy cancellation. The person who discussed this was definitely good at his job, however he turned out to be the opposite, as he did not get back to me after me leaving three messages with the operator who assured me he would; And the hurdles that I have experienced because of the cancellation of this policy has been extremely stressful and the staff have been most unhelpful as when the moment came to decide to cancel the policy they have just stonewalled me at every chance, Will certainly not recommend this firm to anyone


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBBIE WALKER - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend. staff member was pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would recommend. Staff member was pleasant and understanding. Was not at all pushy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 5 years ago

I was well informed about the product that i wanted...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was well informed about the product that I wanted to purchase. My consultant was clear easy to understand. He explained everything clearly. I was more then impressed. I would recommend Australian seniors to anyone in my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jose Maramara - 10 months ago

It’s ok being with them for many years so far so good

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

It's ok being with them for many years so far so good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Explained everything.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Explained everything.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Premiums are a little high for pensioners

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Premiums are a little high for pensioners


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Knowledge of product, efficient, polite, made sure i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Knowledge of product, efficient, polite, made sure I got the best deal without being intrusive with questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am happy with the product cost and believe it will...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

I am happy with the product cost and believe it will suit the needs when the time arises


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Satisfied with the girl that helped me

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Satisfied with the girl that helped me


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good returns and incentives. i like the continuing...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good returns and incentives. I like the continuing reduction in premiums


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the plan and service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with the plan and service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Have not really looked into it all that much, but i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Have not really looked into it all that much, but I guess at our age I probably would not get itvanybcjeer elsewhere, so happy with the outcome


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Will be reading through the policy when emailed to me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 5 years ago

Well explained very good service. will definitely...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Well explained very good service. Will definitely recommend Australian seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

A little more expensive per fortnight then i thought...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

A little more expensive per fortnight then I thought it would be but in saying that it seems to be a good product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.