Reviews

4261-4273 of 4354 reviews

4261-4273 of 4354 reviews

4273-4273 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Easy to understand and friendly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to understand and friendly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

With a phone call which lasted only a few minutes i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Vey pleased with speed this was completed!

Service Review

With a phone call which lasted only a few minutes I was able to take out my insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very clearly presented

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very clearly presented


Rated: 5 out of 5

Boutros Rabbat - 11 months ago

So easy to get the car insurance online and it was the...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

So easy to get the car insurance online and it was the cheapest by far . Great service although I have not made any claim yet and hopefully I don't


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thank you

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Fenton - 4 years ago

The young lady that helped me was quite good,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

First time with seniors, so happy that I did.

Service Review

The young lady that helped me was quite good, Excellent reader from the scripts she was reading, wasn't too keen on the background noise of applause, must have been a good day for one of the staff, perhaps they reached their target for the day? Must she was very helpfull, so thankyou for that..


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Possibly not legally possible, but info. on a...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Would like a higher amount available for consultation fees.

Service Review

Possibly not legally possible, but info. on a comparison with another insurer would be great.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value

Service Review

Great value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Easy and efficient. price is very competitive.

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Competitive price and great service.

Service Review

Easy and efficient. Price is very competitive.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Geoffrey Powell - 4 years ago

Great i spoke to sarah see was excellent

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great I spoke to Sarah see was excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

No thanks

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

No thanks.

Service Review

No thanks


Rated: 4 out of 5

Mieke Symon - a year ago

I certainly will, alreadly planning my car insurance...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Exactly what I wanted, everything was explained on the phone and the Welcome Mail arrived as they predicted and confirmed everything that was discussed.I will be back for more insurances.

Service Review

I certainly will, alreadly planning my car insurance soon, great and friendly service and very informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joan Tisdell - 5 years ago

This funeral insurance is far to expensive especially...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

This funeral Insurance is far to expensive especially for pensioners on the Australian Government pension


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service lady was very nice, knowledgeable...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The customer service lady was very nice, knowledgeable and caring. Most of all wasn't pushy!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very cooperative, easy to talk to

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very cooperative, easy to talk to


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young lady who worked with me was very personable...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young lady who worked with me was very personable and took the time to listen to my questions and answered them well


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I spoke with a lovely young lady. who answered all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I spoke with a lovely young lady. Who answered all my questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good everything explained very well. many...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

VERY GOOD EVERYTHING EXPLAINED VERY WELL. MANY THANKS TO MATTHEW FOR ALL HIS HELP REGARDS ROBERT BAIRD


Rated: 5 out of 5

Graham Millman - 4 years ago

Very friendly salespersons. very informative and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very friendly salespersons. Very informative and helpful.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Everything was explained to me very clearly so i am...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained to me very clearly so I am quite sure of the services available to me in taking out this insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynette Provis - 5 years ago

I was called within one minute of inquiry very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was called within one minute of inquiry very friendly helped heaps


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sam was fantastic.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sam was fantastic.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Annoying

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Annoying


Rated: 3 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.