Reviews

4081-4093 of 4299 reviews

4081-4093 of 4299 reviews

4093-4093 of 3344 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good service and info : )

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good service and info : )


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 months ago

Fast on-line service

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Fast on-line service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the customer service representative easy to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would have liked th product disclosure statement sent via email so I could compare with other companies and be reminded of the fortnightly fee.

Service Review

I found the customer service representative easy to understand & she explained things very well.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Kerrie Hay-Smith - 4 years ago

I felt that the representative that i spoke to was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I felt that the representative that I spoke to was informative and friendly, he made the process of decision making and obtaining funeral insurance easier than I expected.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Darrell Hines - 4 years ago

It was a great experience. staff were courteous​,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

After a bad experience with another provider, I was presently surprised and extremely happy with my purchase.

Service Review

It was a great experience. Staff were courteous​, friendly and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Naomi was very clear and concise. organising insurance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good product and free will kit is helpful.

Service Review

Naomi was very clear and concise. Organising insurance was actually a good experience! Thank you Naomi.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and polite

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBERT RAISBECK - 5 years ago

They fixed the problem with my funeral insurance

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They Fixed the Problem With MY funeral Insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Hall - a year ago

The person i spoke to was very helpful and had good...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

From an insurers point of view during a world wide pandemic I understand why some aspects of the cover would be removed, however makes no appeal to the customer seeking protection for their investment. perhaps Ned Kelly was right, "Such Is Life".

Service Review

The person I spoke to was very helpful and had good product knowledge.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Friendly, informative service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Pleased with terms of the insurance.

Service Review

Friendly, informative service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elaine Altman - 6 months ago

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent,...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Phone service at reception and sales was excellent, but wait-time on the phone for another department was too long.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Annick Fogg - 4 years ago

The salesperson was very pleasant and helpful,...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The salesperson was very pleasant and helpful, answering all my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Listening to the conditions on the phone is very...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Listening to the conditions on the phone is very confusing, far too much to take in at the time. was unable to stop the reader to ask questions during the blurb.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I have had the pleasure to be consulted by your employee Christy, she was extremely helpful and friendly, I have complemented her on her professional advise, very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Gave me all the information i required

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Gave me all the information I required


Rated: 4 out of 5

Shiyi Cha - 12 months ago

Even though my english is ****, she still listened...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Even though my english is ****, she still listened patiently and tried to explain to me. I am grateful to her even though I forget her name. So these five stars, she's worth it. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Matthew brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Matthew Brennan very pleasant and easy to talk to. Gave me all the information I required for my funeral insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Lady on phone was nice and friendly ,and clear with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Lady on phone was nice and friendly ,and clear with all information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Service and information provided was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Service and information provided was very professionally done while at the same time done in a friendly fashion by a lady called Ruby (I think)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Faye Smith - 5 years ago

Prompt action to my enquiring & knowledge of my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Prompt action to my enquiring & knowledge of my questions asked


Rated: 5 out of 5

Hazel Newark - 4 years ago

Good sound knowledge (i hope) pleasant voice &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good sound knowledge (I hope) pleasant voice & personality.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Very good to deal with, prompt, professional and...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Very good to deal with, prompt, professional and helpful. I'm transferring more of my insurances to Australian Seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very cooperative, easy to talk to

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very cooperative, easy to talk to


Rated: 4 out of 5

Theresa Medlock - 5 years ago

I cannot fault the service i was given. the lady was...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I cannot fault the service I was given. The lady was polite, well spoken and extremely thorough taking me through the product/s in detail. It was obvious she enjoys her role and answered all my questions quickly and efficiently. What an asset she is. Yes I would certainly recommend Seniors Insurance to others.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.