Reviews

4069-4081 of 4298 reviews

4069-4081 of 4298 reviews

4081-4081 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Helpful, friendly & efficient manner made the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Helpful, friendly & efficient manner made the phonecall a pleasant business experuence.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Am going to call back as i was feeling sick n couldn't...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The young guy was extremely pleasant n very helpful

Service Review

Am going to call back as I was feeling sick n couldn't finish the call


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Most patient and friendly staff

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Wish it was cheaper haha

Service Review

Most patient and friendly staff


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professional and friendly

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Professional and friendly

Service Review

Professional and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The quote i received was the most pleasing amount and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

the Quote i received was the most pleasing amount and the service i got was of the very Best


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bernard Batchelor - 4 months ago

Website was easy to navigate and was clear to see how...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Website was easy to navigate and was clear to see how the cost was divided between various areas.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Guest - 4 years ago

Customer service was very good.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It was exactly what I needed.

Service Review

Customer service was very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

excellent service


Rated: 4 out of 5

DAVID GUBBELS - 4 years ago

A very friendly consultant who explained everything in...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Policy was cheaper than competitors with higher limits on a number of services

Service Review

A very friendly consultant who explained everything in great detail to ensure we fully understood the T&C's. The policy was cheaper than our existing policy with better benefits


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I think your service is excellent but keep it up.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think the maximum amount should be more.

Service Review

I think your service is excellent but keep it up.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I found the person i spoke to very friendly and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It meets the criteria we were looking for

Service Review

I found the person I spoke to very friendly and helpfull


Rated: 4 out of 5

Marja-Liisa Whitmore - 2 months ago

Yes very well presented

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Yes very well presented


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I found the consultant, joel, very warm, informative,...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I found the consultant, Joel, very warm, informative, non-pushy and patient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeffrey Martlew - 4 years ago

The policy was explained to my satisfaction and the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The policy was explained to my satisfaction and the consultant was very patient and respectful at all time, I would recommend Seniors Pet Insurance to my friends without hesitation, outstanding service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Amanda d. was very helpful, friendly and professional...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Amanda D. was very helpful, friendly and professional and was able to answer all of my questions. She made the whole process easy and gave me confidence to move my car insurance to Australian Seniors.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeanette Claridge - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sue Watson - 4 years ago

Helpful polite staff

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Helpful polite staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The consultant was very pleasant and efficient.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant was very pleasant and efficient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very patient and went above and beyond as...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Jake was very patient and went above and beyond as I've had funeral insurance for my family for last decade, he personalised it for me-how to waiver funeral waiting period. Thank you. First time I phoned I got someone who ran through the products so fast and then got agitated when I didn't want to sign there and then!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gary Husson - 4 years ago

Everything was exvellent .. a pleasure to speak to the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Everything was exvellent .. a pleasure to speak to the person on the phone ... I felt very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was very happy with the service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was very happy with the service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stella Charlton - 4 years ago

Very efficient and quick to sign me up even though i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very efficient and quick to sign me up even though I only wanted a quote. Perhaps a little less urgency would not go astray when dealing with Senior Cits. I only wanted to know how Australian Seniors compared with oyther agencies that I would be calling but I found myself signed up and when I tried to cancel, I was pressured into accepting the policy albeit with some enticements. It is the insurance and its coverage that I am interested in NOT the inducements. While I satyed with the revised policy, I did not appreciate the pressure that was applied to entice me to stay.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

Provided quotes quickly. very helpful with questions....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Provided quotes quickly. Very helpful with questions. Only blemish was i asked for a call back on the Friday, but did not receive it. Call can on the following Monday.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.