Reviews

4057-4069 of 4299 reviews

4057-4069 of 4299 reviews

4069-4069 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent communication and efficiency

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

excellent communication and efficiency


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Very professional, easy to deal with and explained...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

seems a good product although premiums on the high side for level of cover

Service Review

Very professional, easy to deal with and explained everything in a manner I could fully understand


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent service

Service Review

Excellent service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Listening to the conditions on the phone is very...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Listening to the conditions on the phone is very confusing, far too much to take in at the time. was unable to stop the reader to ask questions during the blurb.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

We were very happy with the ease of purchasing our...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I hope not to never have to claim on my insurance so at this stage positivity is the key.

Service Review

We were very happy with the ease of purchasing our first seniors insurance. Hopefully we won't need to use it for claiming.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer service by 'josh' - know the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As we have not actually used the insurance yet it is hard to make a comment. The product you offer does look good at a reasonable price.

Service Review

Excellent customer service by 'Josh' - know the product well


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Andrew Jenkins - 11 months ago

Your inability to access your site from overseas which...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Dont know why I have to have any automatic debit when deciding to renew or not?

Service Review

Your inability to access your site from overseas which makes it very hard to manage for me.


Rated: 3.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

N/a

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

n/a

Service Review

n/a


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Gee your staff person who signed me up was great and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great

Service Review

Gee your staff person who signed me up was great and the process so easy..👍👍👍


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

To many phone calls before signing up

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

To many phone calls before signing up

Service Review

To many phone calls before signing up


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Explained to me about the policy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Explained to me about the policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Informative and well presented

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Informative and well presented


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

They were on the phone, even before i had finished on...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

They were on the phone, even before I had finished on the web site. Izzy was great, I had made my mind up,but she carried the sale through. Good pr.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

I was so happy when i joined and the staff there are...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

I was so happy when I joined and the staff there are amazing the lady that I spoke to made me feel so at ease now that my children ain't left with the burden of laying me to rest thank you all so very much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jayden your consultant was very patient and helpful to our needs. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The staff were extremely though on detailing what the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The staff were extremely though on detailing what the policy was. They also were polite and courteous


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds pretty good but should be six months instead of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Sounds pretty good but should be six months instead of 12 months


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great to deal with very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great to deal with Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Valmai Payne - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend them highly,the gentleman was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes I would recommend them highly,the gentleman was easy to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very helpful, fully explained everything

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very helpful, fully explained everything


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well explained and good service

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Well explained and good service


Rated: 4 out of 5

David Ross - 11 months ago

The customer service was top rate and every question i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The customer service was top rate and every question I asked was answered professionally


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Spizick - a month ago

Well informed, explained everything very simply and...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Well informed, explained everything very simply and ensured I was aware of what I was purchasing. The representative was cheerful and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.