Reviews

3289-3301 of 4299 reviews

3289-3301 of 4299 reviews

3289-3301 of 3344 reviews

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Easy to purchase insurance online quick and very...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Easy to purchase insurance online quick and very competitive price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good

Service Review

very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I would buy from them again although the reading of...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

already stated my comments

Service Review

I would buy from them again although the reading of condition and the repeat several time of elements is painful and drawn out, straight answers to simple question without the sales pitch would be helpful - don't have time listening to waffle.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Liz Snell - 5 years ago

The guy i spoke to was wonderful, very knowledgeable...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

We have been talking about this cover for quite a while and the call came at a perfect time.

Service Review

The guy I spoke to was wonderful, very knowledgeable about the product and was able to answer all of my questions. Very happy with my experience.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Good product knowledge and courteous telephone manner...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

Good product knowledge and courteous telephone manner of the sales team member was a contributing factor to my purchasing of the policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good at this time

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

good at this time

Service Review

good at this time


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Efficiency

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

They were very efficient

Service Review

Efficiency


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great , easy to navigate through online quote forms

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

GREAT PRICE , COMPARED TO 4 IR 5 OTHERS INSURANCE QUOTES OBTAINE , INCLUDING PREVIOUS INSURERS

Service Review

GREAT , EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH ONLINE QUOTE FORMS


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very clear information on my insurance plan

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Very clear information on my insurance plan


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I was given a thorough explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ok

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

OK

Service Review

OK


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

Fast friendly service ,very reasonable rates

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

very affordable rates and ease of service

Service Review

fast friendly service ,very reasonable rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wayne Wardell - 3 months ago

Very helpful and explained everything in detail....

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Very helpful and explained everything in detail. Friendly and happy. Quick and easy. Made me feel like it was a option to support my family if i am no longer there to help them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ramakrishnan Easwaran - 4 years ago

The customer service officer had thorough knowledge of...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The customer service officer had thorough knowledge of the product and offered the various options. Felt like I was in safe hands.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I had my questions answered clearly and with obvious...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I had my questions answered clearly and with obvious knowledge of the product. I felt that the information that was read at the end of the call was read too quickly even though the person read clearly. I understand that I will receive a hard copy but it would be better to slow down in that delivery.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Phillip Donisthorpe - 3 years ago

Excellant service very friendly staff and very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellant service very friendly staff and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ruth Macleod - 5 years ago

The young man i spoke with was very pleasant and went...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

The young man I spoke with was very pleasant and went through the policy with me in great detail. Happy with his service.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The service was great. it was clearly communicated to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was great. It was clearly communicated to me. My questions were answered clearly and I was satisfied with the service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Tracey Shrubb - 4 years ago

Impeccable customer service. everything was explained...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Impeccable customer service. Everything was explained well,the lovely woman was fantastic,very kind yet professional also. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who is interested in funeral insurance 😊 Thank You


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

My wife switched from another company as australian...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

My wife switched from another company as Australian seniors provided a much better product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent orlando arias look...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Customer Service was excellent Orlando Arias look after me and explain every thing I need to know.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Can't comment i have just joined

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Can't comment I have just joined


Rated: 4 out of 5

Karen Marshall - 8 months ago

All through the process of filing a claim due to...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

All through the process of filing a claim due to accident (which was very stressful) the team at Seniors was exceptional. I would recommend Seniors Insurance without hesitation.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Cheaper premium for the same cover. easy online...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Cheaper premium for the same cover. Easy online application Friendly, knowledgeable customer service staff


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thank u

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Thank u


Rated: 4 out of 5

Vinesh Desai - 4 months ago

Best policy worth in price

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Best policy worth in price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I have only just taken out the policy so i cannot give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I have only just taken out the Policy so I cannot give a rating. I am waiting for the paperwork to arrive by mail to read it thoroughly. The Consultant explained it to me and it was to my liking, but, I like to read the details myself.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gerald Barry - 4 years ago

I was informed of all the options on offer and it was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I was informed of all the options on offer and it was explained to me with great detail and patience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Appears very good at moment. will consider further...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Appears very good at moment. Will consider further later


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very professional and explained everything very clearly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very professional and explained everything very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Unkhown as yet untill i recieve your portfolio

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

unkhown as yet untill i recieve your portfolio


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Wonderful to have a product for seniors who have not...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Wonderful to have a product for seniors who have not already allowed for funeral insurance.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.