Reviews

3277-3289 of 4298 reviews

3277-3289 of 4299 reviews

3277-3289 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Pleasant sales person, very helpful.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

pleasant sales person, very helpful.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I am very happy with your insurance , always have...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

I am very happy with your insurance , always have everything explained for me with very helpful staff thank you for looking after me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good no pressure service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good no pressure service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke with was absolutely beautiful. she...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady i spoke with was absolutely beautiful. She was lovely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Shayn Dalton - a year ago

The first lady i spoke to with my initial enquiries...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very competitive premiums, friendly team - overall.

Service Review

The first lady I spoke to with my initial enquiries was great. Very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately I didnt get her name. She told me that she was moving to a different role and that someone else would follow up my enquiry. The second lady was efficient enough but I felt a bit talked down to, almost "lectury", like how some talk to the elderly (even though I am not). Perhaps she was just being very professional and it came across wrong. I think her name was Francine? I decided to call Seniors myself rather than waiting for this lady to call me and I spoke to Rick. Rick was really good with his manner, friendliness and knowledge. I was very pleased when Rick again answered my call a second time when I had to make a change to my new policy. Not only did he remember our previous conversation, he made the process of updating the details a pleasant experience. Rick earned Seniors an extra star in my rating.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mark Oliver - 3 months ago

Good straight forward information

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

it was what i required at a reasonable price.

Service Review

good straight forward information


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very easy to understand well explained and really...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything needed is all in one package and so easy to access it when required and takes the pressure off when most wanted

Service Review

Very easy to understand well explained and really great affordable pricing to suit everybody's circumstances


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Would be good if you could just get a straight quote no give all details straight up just think about it and get back to them


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very Affordable

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent phone service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent product

Service Review

excellent phone service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mieke Symon - 11 months ago

I certainly will, alreadly planning my car insurance...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Exactly what I wanted, everything was explained on the phone and the Welcome Mail arrived as they predicted and confirmed everything that was discussed.I will be back for more insurances.

Service Review

I certainly will, alreadly planning my car insurance soon, great and friendly service and very informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very quick to answer my initial enquiry on gmail. also...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very quick to answer my initial enquiry on gmail. Also was encouraged by young person on the other end of the phone.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Rosemary Ann Hazeal - a year ago

Person i spoke to was excellent with communicating...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Service Review

Person I spoke to was excellent with communicating clearly and precisely with the funeral cover I needed. I would definitely recommend anyone to deal with your company.


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Wilson-Brown - 12 months ago

Amanda was the young lady helping us recently. she...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Amanda was the young lady helping us recently. She was. Excellent, polite and helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Tedstone - 4 years ago

Very helpful and polite

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very helpful and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

DELWAR KHAN - a year ago

Short discussion and quick action ti get an insurance...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Short discussion and quick action ti get an insurance product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent. the rep was happy to conform with requests...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent. The rep was happy to conform with requests for the information I wanted in the order I wanted. I would not have signed up if he hadn't.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Mrs Lepinath - 5 years ago

I have purchased funeral insurance on behalf of lyle,...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

I have purchased funeral insurance on behalf of Lyle, He is a resident in a nursing home and cannot use a computer.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ronald Holland - 5 years ago

Very well presented polite and very well explained

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very well presented polite and very well explained


Rated: 4 out of 5

Barbara Winter - 4 years ago

Gentleman was polite,very patient with an older...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

gentleman was polite,very patient with an older persons thought processes, explained carefully, good salespeson - when realised he would not sell dearer policy because of low funds he offered a basic package to suit my needs, very patient.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Samantha was very professional and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Samantha was very professional and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I was very well served in the past and to day by brady...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

i was very well served in the past and to day by Brady Shelly - with such great recruits, Senior insurance company will not go wrong, b wishes Lau , Keemeng JP FCIS uk, FGIA oz home tel 8096 5230 for Brady please


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Handy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

handy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Rosemary Jean Lane - 4 years ago

I liked the lady i talked to but the only problem i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I liked the lady I talked to but the only problem I had was she said I had a 30 day cooling off period but then wanted me to sign up straight away and give bank account details and said my 1st payment would be due on 6th December to me that doesn't make sense.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well informed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

WELL INFORMED


Rated: 4 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 4 years ago

I only got $3000 dollar cover and is what i want to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

i only got $3000 dollar cover and is what i want to suit my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Service and price is excellent for house and contents...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Service and price is excellent for house and contents insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Collingwood - 11 months ago

Just great thank you for your time

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Just great thank you for your time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Just what we were looking for

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

just what we were looking for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very helpful

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Dianne Cotton - 4 years ago

Sounds an excellent cover for my needs

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

sounds an excellent cover for my needs


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person who contacted me was very polite and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The person who contacted me was very polite and efficient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The service team were able to help me upgrade my cover

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The service team were able to help me upgrade my cover


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.