Reviews

3157-3169 of 4298 reviews

3157-3169 of 4299 reviews

3157-3169 of 3345 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was very good to talk to and did...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was very good to talk to and did an excellent job explaining all the details over the phone to me. Cannot remember her name but thank you.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The seniors agent was extremely friendly helpful and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The seniors Agent was extremely friendly helpful and explained everything too me and now feel comfortable that everything is complete Thanks Very Much Kenneth Thomas (KEN)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very reasonable prices

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Very affordable and staff very helpful

Service Review

Very reasonable prices


Rated: 5 out of 5

Victoria Kelly - 4 years ago

Great customer service and friendly service and so not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Just because of the way policy explained. Friendly agent and helped me so much nothing was a trouble to him

Service Review

Great customer service and friendly service and so not pushy abd knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 10 months ago

Very easy to get a quote online, informative and easy...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Easy to obtain a quote and a very competitive price!

Service Review

Very easy to get a quote online, informative and easy to follow.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems fair

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

seems fair


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

helpful

Service Review

Helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 11 months ago

Nice easy website and economical insurance. good...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Nice easy website and economical insurance. Good feedback from other customers


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Understood what i could afford and being a pensioner...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Understood what I could afford and being a pensioner helped me find the best cover for what I could afford.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elvis Di Pasquale - 9 months ago

A pleasant and comfortable experience, no doubts in my...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

A pleasant and comfortable experience, no doubts in my mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dale Everding - 12 months ago

Only took out policy on line.

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Good value for money. Hope it's as good as my previous insurer.

Service Review

Only took out policy on line.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Roger Macgowan - 4 years ago

..

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

..


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The quote i received was the most pleasing amount and...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

the Quote i received was the most pleasing amount and the service i got was of the very Best


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

It is more inviting then all the other policies

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

It is more inviting then all the other policies


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very helpful, explained everything and if i have any...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very helpful, explained everything and if I have any questions after reading I can ring back


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Great service and very friendly and made it easy to...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great service and very friendly and made it easy to choose Senior's insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Excellent service and product knowledge provided by...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Excellent service and product knowledge provided by Amanda . Prices very competitive. The quote given by Amanda was excellent and this why I purchased your Home and contents insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Salesperson well aware of the product that we were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Salesperson well aware of the product that we were discussing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I have been with them for a number of years and they...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

I have been with them for a number of years and they have been good to me


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathleen Dobak - 12 months ago

Easily navigable and user friendly website....

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

Easily navigable and user friendly website. Information is clear and easily accessible, objective statement of features of a policy, no evidence of hard sell.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carmel King - 4 years ago

Very explanatory on all aspects of this insurance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very explanatory on all aspects of this insurance cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very friendly knew product well very professional and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Very friendly knew product well very professional and patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good service and information. applying was simple and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good service and information. Applying was simple and straightforward


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ash was very polite and helpful and went through the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Ash was very polite and helpful and went through the cover thoroughly giving me time to think things through and calling back which I appreciated.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rene Mol - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Convenient service over the phone

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Convenient service over the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michael Allison - 3 months ago

Reasonably priced and good value for money

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

reasonably priced and good value for money


Rated: 4 out of 5

Darryle Wilkie - 12 months ago

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ivan Bell - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Jan Van Gelder - 5 years ago

Already have in my last reply, thank you

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

already have in my last reply, thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Deb - 11 months ago

Good coverage on the policy and very competitive price

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Good coverage on the policy and very competitive price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

As we have not actually used the insurance yet it is...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

As we have not actually used the insurance yet it is hard to make a comment. The product you offer does look good at a reasonable price.


Rated: 4 out of 5

ANN ROWE - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

This is what i have been looking for for many years

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is what I have been looking for for many years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Just what i needef

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just what I needef


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cll

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

cll


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.