Reviews

13-25 of 4298 reviews

13-25 of 4299 reviews

13-25 of 3345 reviews

Helen Salter - a month ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable even at my age and on a pension

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kathryn Wilson - 4 years ago

I thought that the two people to whom i spoke were...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I thought that the two people to whom I spoke were very good - efficient and polite and knew the product well and were able to answer my questions. However, I found the company itself offensive and intrusive. I had barely entered my details in the process of getting a quote when the phone rang and it was someone from your company to talk to me about the product. I did not want or need that, at that stage and if there was something I needed to know, I would have called. Since that time, (yesterday) ever time I turn on my computer I see on the screen, an ad for Seniors Insurance and I don't need that as I have bought the product so just leave me in peace.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kim Baillie - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent, product knowledge was...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Customer Service was excellent, product knowledge was great. Could better my current policy even after being with the company for 15yrs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Everything was explained so you could understand, and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Everything was explained so you could understand, and there was no pressure for you to buy, very satisfied, thanks.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Janice Stack - 4 years ago

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good customer service, really? I said my reason in the first part! Lol. Thank you

Service Review

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me. Thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Raymond Mcanulty - 4 years ago

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Everything the other company dose not have. The cost is also very appealing to my budget.

Service Review

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the insurance plan & the other insurance company i am with at the moment have nowhere near the same benefits. Cost.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Paulette Samuel - 4 years ago

Very polite and patient with questions asked.sent...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You will have to ask my family to rate this because I will be dead and past caring Heh! Heh!

Service Review

Very polite and patient with questions asked.Sent documents that I requested promptly.Im happy with the funeral insurance cover.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good indeed got quiet a lot help

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in his explanations of the product. He was very easy to understand as his language was not accented.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to, lyn, was very helpful and...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The price for the pet insurance is the best I have seen.

Service Review

The lady I spoke to, Lyn, was very helpful and explained the policy clearly. I had already been online to check it out and Lyn just confirmed what I had looked at.


Rated: 5 out of 5

GEOFF WALKER - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good customer serviceFriendly service

Service Review

Good customer service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother GORDON because of his disabilities they sent me a quote to my email address because my brother hasn't got the internet .I also received a follow up by a representative of Seniors insurance could not rate it high enough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The man i spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The man I spoke to was easy to talk and made the whole process painless.


Rated: 5 out of 5

PETER MILLS - 4 years ago

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after my phone enquiry 12 days ago. Peter mills


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. he...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. He explained everything for me to understand. He was very polite too. Thank you James 😊


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gillian Walker - 4 years ago

The service was good and helpful. my only complaint...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was good and helpful. My only complaint was I felt obliged to purchase when I just wanted to get an idea of costs and discus it with my family. I was told I could cancel at any time , but why go to all that trouble. Which I ended up doing because I decided against purchasing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Helen Salter - a month ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marilyn Vlahiotis - 4 years ago

Recommend to my family and friends the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Recommend to my family and friends the service was fantastic and very very helpful and I'm very pleased about the outcome thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Competitive

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

competitive


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

A great deal! i think it is good value for money.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

A great deal! I think it is good value for money.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bill O'donnell - 5 years ago

The explanation of the policy left no doubts only...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The explanation of the policy left no doubts Only complaint is I did'nt receive the $75 gift voucher as advertised on TV


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Compared favorably against other companies.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Compared favorably against other companies.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Cheapest insurance around

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Cheapest insurance around


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marilyn Sheehan - 4 years ago

Great service and very happy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

great service and very happy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Was explained professionally, yet to see whether it...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Was explained professionally, yet to see whether it works for me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The products were overwhelming in their range.i was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The products were overwhelming in their range.I was after an contents of house,as I think the building is insured by the owner.Dept of Housing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry O'donnell - 4 years ago

Excellent service, great pricing easy to deal with

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

excellent service, great pricing easy to deal with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Elaine Wallace - 4 years ago

It is something that i can afford

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It is something that i can afford


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.