Reviews

49-61 of 2906 reviews

49-61 of 2906 reviews

49-61 of 2231 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The gentleman on the phone was very informative and knew his products well. Well done. Very helpful.

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

GAVIN KEEVERS - 4 years ago

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything explained in full


Rated: 5 out of 5

DENNIS CHRISTIE - 4 years ago

They anscerd all my questions,and very nice on the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

they anscerd all my questions,and very nice on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Fast and efficient. needed the insurance cover. some...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Payments are manageable from Age pension.

Service Review

Fast and efficient. Needed the Insurance cover. Some relief now regarding expenses. Less burden on Family. Cheers


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Peter Bramsen Bramsen - 4 years ago

It was quite good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

It was quite good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother GORDON because of his disabilities they sent me a quote to my email address because my brother hasn't got the internet .I also received a follow up by a representative of Seniors insurance could not rate it high enough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 4 years ago

All was done in a great manner true to their word and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

i only got $3000 dollar cover and is what i want to suit my needs

Service Review

all was done in a great manner true to their word and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Penelope Treloar - 4 years ago

Excellent service from dianne. she explained in plain...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I was given some choices and so I chose the one I thought was suitable for me.

Service Review

excellent service from Dianne. She explained in plain English.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 5 years ago

I was well informed about the product that i wanted...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Well explained very good service. Will definitely recommend Australian seniors.

Service Review

I was well informed about the product that I wanted to purchase. My consultant was clear easy to understand. He explained everything clearly. I was more then impressed. I would recommend Australian seniors to anyone in my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Explained everything fully. answered all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Explained everything fully. Answered all my questions. Extremely polite and friendly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 5 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Absolutely brilliant Policy.

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Ok

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Gillian Walker - 5 years ago

The service was good and helpful. my only complaint...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was good and helpful. My only complaint was I felt obliged to purchase when I just wanted to get an idea of costs and discus it with my family. I was told I could cancel at any time , but why go to all that trouble. Which I ended up doing because I decided against purchasing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother GORDON because of his disabilities they sent me a quote to my email address because my brother hasn't got the internet .I also received a follow up by a representative of Seniors insurance could not rate it high enough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBERT DALZIEL - 5 years ago

The gentleman i spoke to was very informative with all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The gentleman I spoke to was very informative with all aspects of the policy I was looking for he was very we spoken and answered all aspects of the policy and then some. Pleasure to do business with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. he...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. He explained everything for me to understand. He was very polite too. Thank you James 😊


Rated: 5 out of 5

PETER MILLS - 4 years ago

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after my phone enquiry 12 days ago. Peter mills


Rated: 1 out of 5

Vicki Swan - 5 years ago

Kelly was very helpful and informative. i found her...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Kelly was very helpful and informative. I found her very easy to speak with and she listened to my wishes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 5 years ago

I was well informed about the product that i wanted...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was well informed about the product that I wanted to purchase. My consultant was clear easy to understand. He explained everything clearly. I was more then impressed. I would recommend Australian seniors to anyone in my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBBIE WALKER - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend. staff member was pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would recommend. Staff member was pleasant and understanding. Was not at all pushy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Janice Stack - 4 years ago

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me. Thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Falemai Amosa - 5 years ago

Its an affordable price..

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Its an affordable price..


Rated: 4 out of 5

ANDREW NEKEARE - 4 years ago

The agent giving me this product was very professional...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

the agent giving me this product was very professional and did not push it on to me.... she gave me all the facts for me to make a decision and it's affordable


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Puts my mind at ease and want put pressure on family

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Puts my mind at ease and want put pressure on family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great friendly people

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

great friendly people


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I didn't know that my current insurance was not as...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I didn't know that my current insurance was not as good as I thought. Seniors is much better value.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I believe i am purchasing an excellent product,...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I believe I am purchasing an excellent product, however it is at the very early stage of my contact with Seniors Insurance Agency. I will give you feedback after 12 months. Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent no hard paperwork and no medical couldbe...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

excellent no hard paperwork and no medical couldbe slightly cheaper


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Looks good on paper

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

looks good on paper


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great plans

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great plans


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Suited my requirements and was easy to arrange with...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Suited my requirements and was easy to arrange with consultant


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.