Reviews

37-49 of 2904 reviews

37-49 of 2904 reviews

37-49 of 2229 reviews

Penelope Treloar - 4 years ago

Excellent service from dianne. she explained in plain...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I was given some choices and so I chose the one I thought was suitable for me.

Service Review

excellent service from Dianne. She explained in plain English.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 5 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Absolutely brilliant Policy.

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gordon Mortlock - 4 years ago

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

I contacted seniors insurance on behalf of my brother GORDON because of his disabilities they sent me a quote to my email address because my brother hasn't got the internet .I also received a follow up by a representative of Seniors insurance could not rate it high enough


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Ok

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Judith Withall - 4 years ago

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robyn Lynette Brown - 4 years ago

Excellent, everything was explained easily and i was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

The customer service officer I spoke with was very nice and explained to me everything I needed to know. Extremely pleased.

Service Review

Excellent, everything was explained easily and I was happy and signed up very quickly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Much higher cover than I expected for the monet

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The products appear to be excellent and well priced...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The products appear to be excellent and well priced although it's hard to make that statement without comparing with all others. What made this stand out for me was the service. Warm and responsive, informative and pleasantly personal, it rated up there with the best customer service I've experienced in recent times. I'd definitely come back if I thought all your call-centre staff were as appealing as the gentleman who looked after me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Worse service ever and would not recommend them, left...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

worse service ever and would not recommend them, left me on hold for almost 5 mins after they transfered me and some one typing and would not pick up to answer me


Rated: 1 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bronwen Emery - 4 years ago

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ash explained all the details of the policy very well. He spoke clearly and did not rush me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

GARY WATSON - 4 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 5 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kim Baillie - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent, product knowledge was...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Customer Service was excellent, product knowledge was great. Could better my current policy even after being with the company for 15yrs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

GEOFF WALKER - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good customer service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace i could hear &...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Clear explanation & spoke at a pace I could hear & decifer


Rated: 4 out of 5

Judith Withall - 4 years ago

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend to friends and would use your...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to friends and would use your company again.The young gentleman, Arli, was 100% customer orientated, knew the product, answered my questions all in all I am and was more than satisfied with my phone call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

PETER MILLS - 4 years ago

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after my phone enquiry 12 days ago. Peter mills


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Let's wait what happens in the future

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Let's wait what happens in the future


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Not tried yet but has been explained so expect to give...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Not tried yet but has been explained so expect to give a good rating


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I haven't received all the details yet but judging by...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I haven't received all the details yet but judging by the phone call received, I am expecting all in the written information and the policy will be received in a timely manner.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

A little bit on the expensive side for what we are...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

A little bit on the expensive side for what we are getting.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Robert Sheffield - 4 years ago

After exploring the market, the product i purchased...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

After exploring the market, the product I purchased suited my needs and my budget


Rated: 5 out of 5

Penelope Treloar - 4 years ago

I was given some choices and so i chose the one i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I was given some choices and so I chose the one I thought was suitable for me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Sheree Baxter - 4 years ago

Again, simplicity. operator explained everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Again, simplicity. Operator explained everything clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great buyers choice very affordable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great buyers choice very affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very good, gave me peace of mind

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good, gave me peace of mind


Rated: 4 out of 5

Diana Hayes - 5 years ago

Your customer service was excellent.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Your Customer Service was excellent.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Affordable and very fair

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Affordable and very fair


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.