Reviews

25-37 of 2904 reviews

25-37 of 2904 reviews

25-37 of 2229 reviews

Ron Menzies - 4 years ago

I was explained everything about the insurance and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It is good value for money and it will help my kids out in a hard time

Service Review

I was explained everything about the insurance and wasn't pressured into taking out the insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 4 years ago

All was done in a great manner true to their word and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

i only got $3000 dollar cover and is what i want to suit my needs

Service Review

all was done in a great manner true to their word and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Georgia Makaritis - 5 years ago

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Absolutely brilliant Policy.

Service Review

Thank you for the prompt email and conquest prevention and cooperation future dramatic turn of events. The Business Marketing and achievements - Fundamental Role and Fundamental Morality. With kindest regards, Georgia Georgina Makaritis


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Frost - 4 years ago

Did not receive $75 gift card

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

have not received the gift card

Service Review

did not receive $75 gift card


Rated: 3 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Marilyn Vlahiotis - 4 years ago

Recommend to my family and friends the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Recommend to my family and friends the service was fantastic and very very helpful and I'm very pleased about the outcome thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Diane Jenkins - 4 years ago

Yes, i would. they were very helpful and kind, and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Because the were very helpful

Service Review

Yes, I would. They were very helpful and kind, and they explained everything very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Caroline Black - 4 years ago

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I didn't want it and told the reps so multiple times give my money back

Service Review

You can tell your sales reps to stop pushing people into policies they don't want. I feel bullied and cheated


Rated: 1 out of 5

GEOFF WALKER - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good customer serviceFriendly service

Service Review

Good customer service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Carol Hills - 4 years ago

Friendly well informed service received over the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Friendly well informed service received over the phone. Any questions were answer promptly & very clearly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As a senior, the consultant made to feel comfortable was able to ask questions to make sure that I was getting the best coverage for my needs.

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Dianne Orange - 4 years ago

The lady in which i spoke to spoke very clearly a...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady in which I spoke to spoke very clearly a little fast at times but repeated nicely if I asked thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

RAEWYN AHIPENE - 4 years ago

The young man kirk who dealt with me was polite...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The young man Kirk who dealt with me was polite courteous and very respectful which made me feel at ease as he was also really knowledgable. I decided to take out my Insurance with Australian Seniors due to his handling of my inquiry. Thank you Kirk you made my decision very easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Stokes - 4 years ago

Sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue with policy, not a soul wants to talk to you


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend asia to my friends, my enquiry was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I would recommend ASIA to my friends, my enquiry was handled with professional courtesy and all my questions were answered satisfactorily by your customer service officer. So much so that I made my mind up on the spot to take out a policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gillian Walker - 4 years ago

The service was good and helpful. my only complaint...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was good and helpful. My only complaint was I felt obliged to purchase when I just wanted to get an idea of costs and discus it with my family. I was told I could cancel at any time , but why go to all that trouble. Which I ended up doing because I decided against purchasing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Doug Plant - 4 years ago

If i could have given a lower score i would have all i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

If I could have given a lower score I would have All I wanted was a quote as I had never done anything like this before but your very pushy salesman made me sign up which included giving him my banking details before he would give me any information Believe me when I say I will be telling the world via social media what to expect and there is no way I would be interested in doing business with your company


Rated: 1 out of 5

Sharon JACKSON - 4 years ago

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Tim was excellent to deal with over the phone. Received email not long after I got off the phone. I will always deal with Australian Senior Insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Everything about signing up was fine, a nice young man...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Everything about signing up was fine, a nice young man explained everything satisfactorily


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Much appreciated your assistance

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

much appreciated your assistance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent product, good value for money

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

excellent product, good value for money


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jolly good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jolly good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

More expensive than i thought it would be.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

More expensive than I thought it would be.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Charles Boyter - 4 years ago

************(************

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

************(************


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The plan is so generous that it caters in time of need.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

The Plan is so generous that it caters in time of need.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

After hearing the speil, i joined up, because it was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

After hearing the speil, I joined up, because it was explained in a straight forward manner and I instantly liked the product.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rosemary Jean Lane - 5 years ago

I did not really like the way the lady asked for my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I did not really like the way the lady asked for my bank account details and expected me to be able to sign up and make the 1st payment in 2 weeks when I thought there was a month's cooling off period


Rated: 4 out of 5

Harold Wall - 4 years ago

I thought the product was competitively priced and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I thought the product was competitively priced and will get cheaper rather than more expensive


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jacqueline was excellent with her description &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Jacqueline was excellent with her description & knowledge of the funeral insurance options


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.