Reviews

2869-2881 of 2904 reviews

2869-2881 of 2904 reviews

2881-2881 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I obtained all the information i needed

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All good

Service Review

I obtained all the information I needed


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I thought the person who spoke to me was very...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I thought the person who spoke to me was very informative and helpful in making my decision to change to your service with clear and understandable information.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Dean Clark - 5 years ago

Polite and friendly.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Polite and friendly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

A bit confusing

Service Review

Seemed a bit pressured to commit straight away


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Explained very well

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good for funeral cover protects family

Service Review

Explained very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very understanding cater to our needs.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

Very understanding Cater to our needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barry Kay - 4 years ago

Explained very well by both people i spoke to , good...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Explained very well by both people I spoke to , good product and fair to customers


Rated: 5 out of 5

Christina Barrott - 5 years ago

The lady made sure i understood absolutely everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Same as the previous question

Service Review

The lady made sure I understood absolutely everything about the insurance policy and she was very friendly and polite even when I asked silly Questions. She was the perfect sales lady and I wish her well in all things in the future


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

My sales person had alot of knowledge regarding this...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

My sales person had alot of knowledge regarding this product. I'm most impressed with the funeral plan that I purchased and extremely happy with the customer service provided to me by ERIN.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

You are the best

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

YOU EXPLAIN THE WHOLE POLICY WITH GREAT EFFICIENCY.

Service Review

YOU ARE THE BEST


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All questions answered.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

All questions answered.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I don't know yet. just had one phone call which was v...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I don't know yet. Just had one phone call which was v formulaic, not enuf opportunity to ask questions.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Julie Shannon - 4 years ago

Quick. easy professional

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Quick. Easy professional


Rated: 5 out of 5

Fedell Capuano - 5 years ago

The operator was knowledgeable and very friendly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The operator was knowledgeable and very friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stella Scaini - 4 years ago

They did everything to my satisfaction, very helpful...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They did everything to my satisfaction, very helpful and explained everything.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to talk too and understand.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Easy to talk too and understand.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The customer service agent spoke too quickly for me.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

The customer service agent spoke too quickly for me.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good customer service was provided on my request for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good Customer Service was provided on my request for insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Cross - 4 years ago

Efficient

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

efficient


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ian Andrew Mcclean - 5 years ago

Service in every way and did what l required

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Service in every way and did what l required


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very HAPPY


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Great, friendly, informative and patient staff.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Mcallister - 5 years ago

Great.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.