Reviews

2185-2197 of 2904 reviews

2185-2197 of 2904 reviews

2185-2197 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I think it was very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Excellent please with it

Service Review

I think it was very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Ann Bell - 4 years ago

Service was friendly and helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Service was friendly and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Stanton - 5 years ago

The customer service was excellent and the explanation...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The cost was as i had anticipated and easily met my bidget.

Service Review

The customer service was excellent and the explanation of the Seniors Insurance package was explained well and easy to understand.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The person who looked after me was very friendly and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The person who looked after me was very friendly and totally professional.His description of the product was clear and easily understood.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Jake was very patient and went above and beyond as...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Jake was very patient and went above and beyond as I've had funeral insurance for my family for last decade, he personalised it for me-how to waiver funeral waiting period. Thank you. First time I phoned I got someone who ran through the products so fast and then got agitated when I didn't want to sign there and then!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Professional, friendly and informative team member

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Professional, friendly and informative team member


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Great customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very professionally and expertly presented.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

As above.

Service Review

Very professionally and expertly presented.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Easy to understand explanation of product.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Nice to think most funeral cost will be catered for,

Service Review

Easy to understand explanation of product.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

My representative was friendly and very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

comparing to other insurers we got more benefits

Service Review

My representative was friendly and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Margery Scott - 4 years ago

Thank you. service satisfactory. when do iget my $75...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Thank you. Service satisfactory. When do Iget my $75 voucher? Best wishes Margery Scott


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent service & information given. thank you...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Information provided was prompt thank you

Service Review

Excellent Service & Information given. Thank you Renaldo


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The customer service person i dealt with was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The Customer Service Person I dealt with was very knowledgable and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Zane was very knowledgeable and helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

Zane was very knowledgeable and helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent and very clear service from your...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent and very clear service from your representative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Janita Duncan - 5 years ago

Fine. professional. polite

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Fine. Professional. Polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very efficient consultant (ziad) explained all ...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very efficient consultant (Ziad) explained all details very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good sales people

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good sales people


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They were very helpful and thoroughly talked...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They were very helpful and thoroughly talked everything through with me.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Russell Gomez - 4 years ago

Very honest and to the point.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very honest and to the point.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Wayne Giles - 4 years ago

The sales person new what he was talking about...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The sales person new what he was talking about professionally and courteous.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I have never thought of getting one before ,as i felt...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

i have never thought of getting one before ,as i felt you just had to save enough for ,but seen it on the internet and asked ,answered all my questions


Rated: 5 out of 5

NIGEL RIDEOUT - 4 years ago

Friendly and easy conversation with no pressure.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Friendly and easy conversation with no pressure.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Daniel is a very humble man with a great heart an he...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Daniel is a very humble man with a great heart an he was very understanding when it came to the matters of the heart for myself. Thank you Daniel for everything an I felt a peace at heart knowing all is well when it is my turn to depart from this world!!! ... Again Daniel thanks again!!! ... Nohotu Ateahuru Caroline (prefer name) Hyland :) God bless you an you're hapi home!!!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Neil Bairstow - 5 years ago

Very good value for money

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

very good value for money


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Scanlon - 4 years ago

Very straight forward and reasonable

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very straight forward and reasonable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy with product, i now have peace of mind.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very happy with product, I now have peace of mind.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Found the premiums to be very affordable, especially...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Found the premiums to be very affordable, especially being on a pension.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barrie Ranger - 4 years ago

It meet all my needs . as i would expect for the top...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It meet all my needs . As I would expect for the Top Cover .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seems to be good ,gives me peace of mind

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Seems to be good ,gives me peace of mind


Rated: 4 out of 5

Lynn Mcmurray - 4 years ago

Good product at right price

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good Product at right price


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Exactly what i wanted and can pay fortnightly.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Exactly what i wanted and can pay fortnightly.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Like the zero premium increase and the return of...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Like the zero premium increase and the return of overpayment if applicable.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.