Reviews

1-12 of 2904 reviews

1-12 of 2904 reviews

1-12 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

David Stokes - 4 years ago

Sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

sign you up, heaps of help, do not wish to continue with policy, not a soul wants to talk to you


Rated: 1 out of 5

ROBBIE WALKER - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend. staff member was pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would recommend. Staff member was pleasant and understanding. Was not at all pushy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Carol Hills - 4 years ago

Friendly well informed service received over the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Friendly well informed service received over the phone. Any questions were answer promptly & very clearly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Worse service ever and would not recommend them, left...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

worse service ever and would not recommend them, left me on hold for almost 5 mins after they transfered me and some one typing and would not pick up to answer me


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Great

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Great


Rated: 3 out of 5

Peter Moore - 4 years ago

The service given was very good and informative - but...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

the service given was very good and informative - but and i mean but - i have not joined or confirmed my acceptance of joining as i was, at this time, only after information such as limits, conditions and fees etc. while i did give the phone consultant my bankcard details i made it very clear i was only after information so i could discuss them with my family and i was given verbal assurances nothing would proceed until confirmed by me. i was also hopeful that i was to be sent details of the policy discussed, again to review it with my family


Rated: 4 out of 5

Joseph Antonius Stumpers - 4 years ago

Nice & friendly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

nice & friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very easy to organise and put in place

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Frost - 4 years ago

Did not receive $75 gift card

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

have not received the gift card

Service Review

did not receive $75 gift card


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend asia to my friends, my enquiry was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It meets all the requirements of our needs in the future.

Service Review

I would recommend ASIA to my friends, my enquiry was handled with professional courtesy and all my questions were answered satisfactorily by your customer service officer. So much so that I made my mind up on the spot to take out a policy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As a senior, the consultant made to feel comfortable was able to ask questions to make sure that I was getting the best coverage for my needs.

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Address issues that i raised on a number of occasions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Address issues that I raised on a number of occasions by email.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Kim Baillie - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent, product knowledge was...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Customer Service was excellent, product knowledge was great. Could better my current policy even after being with the company for 15yrs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Everything was explained so you could understand, and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Everything was explained so you could understand, and there was no pressure for you to buy, very satisfied, thanks.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Mcanulty - 4 years ago

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They were able to explain all of the benefits of the insurance plan & the other insurance company i am with at the moment have nowhere near the same benefits. Cost.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Janice Stack - 4 years ago

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good customer service, spoke clearly, listened to me. Thank you


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paulette Samuel - 4 years ago

Very polite and patient with questions asked.sent...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very polite and patient with questions asked.Sent documents that I requested promptly.Im happy with the funeral insurance cover.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Leanne Brown - 4 years ago

Very informative

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barbara Turner - 4 years ago

They told me what i wanted to know, were pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They told me what I wanted to know, were pleasant and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Homes - 5 years ago

Easy to understand once i told them what i needed,all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Easy to understand once I told them what I needed,all done and arranged in the one phonecall :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

MARGE HOLDEN - 4 years ago

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was easy to understand and very willing to help very


Rated: 4 out of 5

GEOFF WALKER - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good customer service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Shane Van Mierlo - 5 years ago

You people lie through your *****

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

You people lie through your *****


Rated: 1 out of 5

Frederick Smith - 5 years ago

I have only just received my policy and still have to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I have only just received my policy and still have to go through it but it seems to be what I required.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Graeme Grenfell - 4 years ago

Please cancel policy i don't want it

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Please cancel policy I don't want it


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It appears to be the product i am looking for. i will...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It appears to be the product I am looking for. I will know once I have read the documents in full.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The product thatjake helped us choose was perfect r...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

The product thatJake helped us choose was perfect r our needs and our financial situation.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Comparing to other insurers we got more benefits

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

comparing to other insurers we got more benefits


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Its a financially practicle policy at this stage of my life without placing undue financial stress on my budget.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All insurance levels were explained to me, jason was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

All insurance levels were explained to me, Jason was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good price an coverage.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good price an coverage.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.