Reviews

3289-3301 of 4298 reviews

3289-3301 of 4299 reviews

3289-3301 of 3345 reviews

Trevor Barbara - 3 years ago

A little bit pushy. all i wanted was a quote.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Too expensive...……………………..

Service Review

A little bit pushy. All I wanted was a quote.


Rated: 2.5 out of 5

Sue Kane - 3 years ago

Very helpful service. process very easy and all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Researched funeral insurance and found Seniors most economical.

Service Review

Very helpful service. Process very easy and all elements of the insurance explained fully.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

carolyn mccarthy - 3 years ago

They were very professional in their approach and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Every thing I needvin one package

Service Review

They were very professional in their approach and throughout my time with them. Answered my questions and explained things simply


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Cooper - 3 years ago

Great experience with australian seniors, very happy...

Home Insurance

Product Review

great product, competitively priced

Service Review

Great experience with Australian Seniors, very happy with their service and pricing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The lady i spoke to was really helpful. and went i to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was really helpful. And went I to detail about the service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The customer service was easy to be explained lovely young woman spoke on the phone easy out going happy person that does make the world more happy when you have happy people working in type work.

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Greg Lyon - 3 years ago

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything was explained to me clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I dealt with rosie who was so patient and extremely...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product is exactly what I was looking for, Im very happy with this purchase.

Service Review

I dealt with Rosie who was so patient and extremely thorough, worked with me to get the best possible option and cost as well as starting payment date.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stephen Morgan - 3 years ago

The service was informative the operator. knew his...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was informative the operator. Knew his product and helped me select the right policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I would recommend them. very informative and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Im now happy my family won't need to worry about the cost of my funeral

Service Review

I would recommend them. Very informative and answered my questions. Was very easy to understand exactly what I was being insured for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trevor Barbara - 3 years ago

A little bit pushy. all i wanted was a quote.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

A little bit pushy. All I wanted was a quote.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Sue Kane - 3 years ago

Very helpful service. process very easy and all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very helpful service. Process very easy and all elements of the insurance explained fully.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

carolyn mccarthy - 3 years ago

They were very professional in their approach and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They were very professional in their approach and throughout my time with them. Answered my questions and explained things simply


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Cooper - 3 years ago

Great experience with australian seniors, very happy...

Home Insurance

Service Review

Great experience with Australian Seniors, very happy with their service and pricing


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

The lady i spoke to was really helpful. and went i to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was really helpful. And went I to detail about the service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Greg Lyon - 3 years ago

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was talked thru the process very well and eveything was explained to me clearly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I dealt with rosie who was so patient and extremely...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I dealt with Rosie who was so patient and extremely thorough, worked with me to get the best possible option and cost as well as starting payment date.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Stephen Morgan - 3 years ago

The service was informative the operator. knew his...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was informative the operator. Knew his product and helped me select the right policy


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

I would recommend them. very informative and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I would recommend them. Very informative and answered my questions. Was very easy to understand exactly what I was being insured for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Ransley - 2 months ago

I found the service on the phone very good

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

i found the service on the phone very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynette Arnet - 2 months ago

Please see previous rating.

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Please see previous rating.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alexei Rybkin - a month ago

The policy details emailed in minutes. so i had saved...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

The policy details emailed in minutes. So I had saved it for reference. It's tailored for pensioners customers like me. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Salter - a month ago

Affordable even at my age and on a pension

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Affordable even at my age and on a pension


Rated: 5 out of 5

BW - a month ago

Competitive and sometimes cheaper against other...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Competitive and sometimes cheaper against other providers, similar coverage


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rod - a month ago

I hope their claim service is as good as their quote...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I hope their claim service is as good as their quote service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Penn - a month ago

Excellent online quoting system. follow up phone call...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Excellent online quoting system. Follow up phone call was pleasant and non-aggressive


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a month ago

Very polite, helpful and knowledgeable staff

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Very polite, helpful and knowledgeable staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jennifer Ealey - a month ago

I think it is good value and covers what i need

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

I think it is good value and covers what I need


Rated: 5 out of 5

David Spizick - a month ago

Documents were easy to read and understand

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Documents were easy to read and understand


Rated: 4 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.