Reviews

4273-4285 of 4354 reviews

4273-4285 of 4354 reviews

4285-4285 of 3390 reviews

Terry Polwarth - 12 months ago

Mark worked very hard to give me a series of very...

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Good price good coverage in an area (Ballina NSW) many insurance companies will not touch.

Service Review

Mark worked very hard to give me a series of very competitive quotes. He was prompt and reliable with his return call


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Hack - 2 months ago

The lady was very polite friendly and helpful. she...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I can't rate it as I haven't used it yet

Service Review

The lady was very polite friendly and helpful. She made sure that I understood everything every step of the way. She was also very patient with me as well.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good what i expected

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Ok as I'm 76 had to pay more thought it would be cheaper It's ok

Service Review

All good what I expected


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Hopefully this insurance will meet my needs , I put my trust in the company so hopefully thy don't let me down when the time comes.

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Verena Annen - a year ago

Very good information and responses to the questions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

probably I should've said "excellent" and five stars

Service Review

Very good information and responses to the questions asked....


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I am very happy to be insured

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

i am very happy to be insured


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The request for quote was handled quickly. thank you...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Satisfactory

Service Review

The request for quote was handled quickly. Thank you Samantha.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Jeff Shallies - 5 years ago

Pushy salesman

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

pushy salesman


Rated: 2 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful staff

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

good coverage

Service Review

very helpful staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Diana Elbourn - 5 years ago

Good customer service,easy to understand...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great policy affordable also

Service Review

Good customer service,easy to understand policy,affordable prices.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Ross - 4 years ago

The product appears ok . we will know more when we see...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

I' will tell you in 9 years time

Service Review

The product appears OK . We will know more when we see the fine print. The pet insurance market has a significant problem with the perception that there is a limited number of underwriters which supports an appearance that the value for consumers is not well tested by competition. So your competitors using other underwriters are more expensive, sure, but when I calculate the risk of expense for my young dog over a reasonable life expectancy, the costs, in the order of $10K, are likely to be very high. Our experience of other insurers for other pets - they became invisible when the dogs turned 9 - makes us very wary of the long term prospects for service: perhaps Seniors will be better, but they all look good up front.


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Great service

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Great value for money thanks

Service Review

Great service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Peter Wickerson - 5 years ago

Got a sales person who knew what they were doing and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Got a sales person who knew what they were doing and helped me decide what policy was best for me. The best thing was that they are located in Australia.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 7 months ago

Very professional. i was researching various home and...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Very professional. I was researching various home and contents policies and came across Australian Seniors. Amanda rang soon after and wasn't pushy , when I explained what I was doing. She offered to ring back on the Monday which she did and was very open and willing to answer any questions. The premium was less than my previous insurer and with the reviews I have read , I am very confident that my house is in good hands


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert OVEREEM - 5 years ago

Don't know about the policy or future handling but the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Don't know about the policy or future handling but the sales person, just perfect in any way a customer would want to be treated


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I obtained a quote on line and within minutes a very...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

I obtained a quote on line and within minutes a very professional gentleman rang to offer assistance. He answered all my questions, explained waiting periods and pre existing conditions and ensured I was happy with the product I was purchasing.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Annoying

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Annoying


Rated: 3 out of 5

Jeanne Parry - 4 years ago

Your consultant explained all details clearly and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Your consultant explained all details clearly and succinctly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Ver good and ultra prompt phone service.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Ver good and ultra prompt phone service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The person i spoke with was well informed and polite

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

the person I spoke with was well informed and polite


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Good customer service, from both agents. mitala the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Good customer service, From both agents. Mitala the second agent, explained everything so clearly, Also took time to make sure I understood the policy. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Great experience . displaying interest in my personal...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Great experience . Displaying interest in my personal situation and needs. Friendly, easy and after multiple previous quotes these guys said 'yes' in preference to continually getting 'No'.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

JEANETTE STROHFELD - 4 years ago

Great customer service!! very informative. great...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Great customer service!! Very informative. Great communication about the policy. Thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.