Reviews

25-37 of 4298 reviews

25-37 of 4298 reviews

25-37 of 3345 reviews

Darryl Mcdonald - 5 years ago

Very good.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Very good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

ROBBIE WALKER - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend. staff member was pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would recommend. Staff member was pleasant and understanding. Was not at all pushy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Bonett - 4 years ago

Your offers were out-of-context, i have cancelled my...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

your offers were out-of-context, I have cancelled my policy during the cooling-down period and do not expect to be charged any monies


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Much higher cover than I expected for the monet

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Ok

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Searle - 4 years ago

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Trying to cancel policy but no email response for an update as I requested. First payment was taken out a week earlier than I asked without my authority and no email response in regard to this.


Rated: 1 out of 5

Carol Hills - 4 years ago

Friendly well informed service received over the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Friendly well informed service received over the phone. Any questions were answer promptly & very clearly.


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As a senior, the consultant made to feel comfortable was able to ask questions to make sure that I was getting the best coverage for my needs.

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The gentleman on the phone was very informative and knew his products well. Well done. Very helpful.

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Murphy - 2 years ago

I learned that i had insured myself for accidental...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

I'm confident with this insurer

Service Review

I learned that I had insured myself for accidental death & it wasn't what I wanted . Your insurance has me covered for all now at the best price for my budget . I feel confident that I'm with a reliable & honest insurer .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Ok

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Ok


Rated: 4 out of 5

ROBERT DALZIEL - 4 years ago

The gentleman i spoke to was very informative with all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The gentleman I spoke to was very informative with all aspects of the policy I was looking for he was very we spoken and answered all aspects of the policy and then some. Pleasure to do business with.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Diane Jenkins - 4 years ago

Yes, i would. they were very helpful and kind, and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes, I would. They were very helpful and kind, and they explained everything very clearly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very easy to arrange, person very helpful as well.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy to arrange, Person very helpful as well.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

I received quote on line and when finalized notice...

Seniors Car Insurance

Service Review

I received quote on line and when finalized notice surname spelt incorrectly so I phoned and your customer service was so helpful altered it for me and also cancel my car insurance on my old car


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lynn Mcmillan - 4 years ago

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

Most disgusting service i have ever experienced! 4 phone calls. ..4 different answers If I don't have proof that my policy is cancelled by 5pm today I will be taking it further!


Rated: 1 out of 5

GARY WATSON - 4 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly helpful service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly helpful service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raymond Stockwin - 4 years ago

All was done in a great manner true to their word and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

all was done in a great manner true to their word and very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Salter - a month ago

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen i...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

Everything was explained clearly both gentlemen I spoke to were very helpful and professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a day ago

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Product Review

Reasonably priced, will look at other insurance products Australian Seniors offer once i am up for renewal.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm very happy with the explanation of what my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm very happy with the explanation of what my insurance will give my family.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Jones - 4 years ago

I received excellent customer service with good advice...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

I received excellent customer service with good advice & information


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Satisfied with initial product

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

Satisfied with initial product


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I took out funeral insurance on myself and i believe...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I took out Funeral Insurance on myself and I believe this is excellent value for money.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Good value

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Good value


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Still considering - policy looks good compared to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Still considering - policy looks good compared to others at this stage


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Heidi Williams - a day ago

Better premium and excesses less

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Better premium and excesses less


Rated: 4 out of 5

Jeanette Claridge - 5 years ago

Very helpful and friendly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very helpful and friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very affordable coverage giving peace of mind to me .

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very affordable coverage giving peace of mind to me .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.