Reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 4354 reviews

3313-3325 of 3390 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Well your good because it was quick and easy but when...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I guess I won't know that fully until something happens. I haven't got the paper work yet to really comment on the product. I might email you again later when I get it.

Service Review

Well your good because it was quick and easy but when I got an email the first one did not come out as it was all in jumbled up code looking letters and figures, which was ridiculous and so many pages. Then I got it through on my other computer and it printed out 11 pages of the same thing. What a wate.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I love exactly what it says after you have keep the...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

This is a very good idear as iam getting in my senior years now,i dont need me to leave my funeral to my family as they have to look after there own. Thankyou.

Service Review

I love exactly what it says after you have keep the policy for a couple of years you get paid back of whot i have paid into the sceam,which is good. Thankyou.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Yvette Stoodley - 5 years ago

The service was very good that your employee gave

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

The cost was about middle to everyone else

Service Review

The service was very good that your employee gave


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Jess the young lady i spoke to was very pleasant &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Jess the young lady I spoke to was very pleasant & took the time to explain any of my questions concisely.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

The staff were helpful and pleasant and answered all...

Seniors Landlords Insurance

Service Review

The staff were helpful and pleasant and answered all my questions regarding the policy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Warren Gillespie - 5 years ago

Great service from a very friendly young fella.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great service from a very friendly young fella.

Service Review

Great service from a very friendly young fella.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Customer service was excellent. i was given the...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

At this stage I chose Seniors as they gave the best offer for what I was after for my breed of dog.

Service Review

Customer service was excellent. I was given the answers I asked in a very professional manner, without any hesitation and in a way that any person could understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful and polite over the phone

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Just new, receiving paperwork in few days

Service Review

Very helpful and polite over the phone


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Customer service and information and product great.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I think it is a very fair policy.

Service Review

Customer service and information and product great.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpfull i pleased with service.

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

Very helpfull I pleased with service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

To early yet.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

To early yet.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Joe was very informative.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Joe was very informative.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Darrell Smythe - 5 years ago

At the start i rang to get a quote for car and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

At the start I rang to get a Quote for car and contents the lady I spoke to was very well mannered to me most important spoke English she was very clear about what she was saying and new her job so i bout 2 policies then and there thankyou


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Goodservice

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Goodservice


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Excellent customer service. explained everything in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent customer service. Explained everything in easy to understand terms.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I can only base this on the amazing young lady i spoke...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

I can only base this on the amazing young lady I spoke to in customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer service , very informative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service , very informative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Staff patient friendly helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Staff patient friendly helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Veronica Owen - 4 years ago

Very efficient and helpful service.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very efficient and helpful service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Thomas Thompson - 4 years ago

It was all very helpfull

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

it was all very helpfull


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Excellent customer service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The explanation was thorough but i felt quite...

Seniors Pet Insurance

Service Review

The explanation was thorough but I felt quite pressured by the representative. Fortunately I had done some research so at least I knew the prices quoted were competitive.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Victoria Kelly - 4 years ago

Great customer service and friendly service and so not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Great customer service and friendly service and so not pushy abd knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Information provided on website was excellent and well...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Information provided on website was excellent and well set out. Call back was immediate, spiel a bit repetitive but very informative value was good.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Vojislav Bogic - 4 months ago

Good service and easy to work with

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

good service and easy to work with


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 months ago

Competitive price. terms and conditions comparable to...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Competitive price. Terms and conditions comparable to competitors. Excellent ratings on comparison web sites


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds good. have not had time to compare as yet.

Seniors Pet Insurance

Product Review

Sounds good. Have not had time to compare as yet.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

It was explained very clearly to me and not too pushy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

It was explained very clearly to me and not too pushy.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Dennis Collingwood - a year ago

Just great thank you for your time

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review

Just great thank you for your time


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 months ago

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lisa Dwyer - a year ago

Good price and great assistance from customer service...

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Good price and great assistance from customer service person.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 9 months ago

Made me feel i could totally trust them.. thankyou

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Made me feel i could totally trust them.. Thankyou


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Thd policy covers all aspects and is very customer...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Thd policy covers all aspects and is very customer friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I would highly recommend to any of my family &...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I would highly recommend to any of my family & friend's. .


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.