Reviews

3265-3277 of 4299 reviews

3265-3277 of 4299 reviews

3265-3277 of 3345 reviews

Colleen Slee - 5 years ago

Yes, would recommend you guys. great service. gave me...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Got what I needed, & the consultant answered all my questions

Service Review

Yes, would recommend you guys. Great service. Gave me what I needed.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Agent's professional manner impressive and easy to...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review

A competitive value-for-money insurance.

Service Review

Agent's professional manner impressive and easy to understand the policy conditions


Rated: 4 out of 5

Mark Lennox - 4 years ago

Excellent service and a detailed analysis of the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Excellent service and a detailed analysis of the product and the terms of the agreement. Very knowledgeable gentleman


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 12 months ago

Thanks for making this experience seamless!

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

thanks for making this experience seamless!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Mervyn Sommer - 11 months ago

Great helpful knowledgeable staff

Seniors Car Insurance

Product Review

Service Review

Great helpful knowledgeable staff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Concetta Valenti - 4 years ago

Very professional not at all pushy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

it was just what i asked for

Service Review

very professional not at all pushy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Edmund Dear - 4 years ago

The product appears to be what i want

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Easy and simple to understand

Service Review

The product appears to be what I want


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 months ago

Great , easy to navigate through online quote forms

Seniors Home Insurance

Product Review

GREAT PRICE , COMPARED TO 4 IR 5 OTHERS INSURANCE QUOTES OBTAINE , INCLUDING PREVIOUS INSURERS

Service Review

GREAT , EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH ONLINE QUOTE FORMS


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 months ago

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who...

Seniors Funeral Insurance

Product Review

The information i was given and the pricing are so easy and affordable

Service Review

I dealt with really friendly and patient staff who were kind and super helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very happy with the service i received,every thing was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very good,i think we have the future covered

Service Review

Very happy with the service i received,every thing was clearly explained making it easy to understand my policy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Having never dealt with funeral insurance before i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Having never dealt with funeral insurance before I wasn't sure how it would feel, but Rosie explained it all very clearly and it was sorted in no time, no hassles.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

They explain very clearly and tell me options to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

they explain very clearly and tell me options to choose regarding of my finance situation.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Ron Westwood - 5 years ago

Very easy to talk to , were not pushy with what they...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Service Review

very easy to talk to , were not pushy with what they had to offer, would recommend to others.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Response to inquiry was timely and the information was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Response to inquiry was timely and the information was informative


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - a year ago

Efficient, friendly and helpful. very responsive -...

Seniors Home Insurance

Service Review

Efficient, friendly and helpful. Very responsive - contacted me when they said they would.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

My sales person had alot of knowledge regarding this...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

My sales person had alot of knowledge regarding this product. I'm most impressed with the funeral plan that I purchased and extremely happy with the customer service provided to me by ERIN.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rodney Masters - 2 years ago

The consultant that called me in relation to an online...

Seniors Term Life Insurance

Service Review

The consultant that called me in relation to an online request was polite and professional The process was straight forward and only took a few moments I was encouraged to take out insurance due to the fact that I had encouraged friends to do so a while back and when my mate passed away a couple of months ago,the processing of the claim for his benefit was simple and straightforward,paid out within days


Rated: 5 out of 5

Bruce Dennis - 4 years ago

I thought the service was good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I thought the service was good


Rated: 4 out of 5

NOEL STEPHENS - 5 years ago

Very good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Carol Vejle - 4 years ago

Price, immediate cover and good service.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Price, immediate cover and good service.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very easy and straight forward

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very easy and straight forward


Rated: 4 out of 5

Jadwiga Bogusz - 4 years ago

The consultant dj was very helpful and thorough in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant DJ was very helpful and thorough in going over the policy answering our questions clearly and made it very simple to understand


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Thanks

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Thanks


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Sounds just what we have been looking for

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds just what we have been looking for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Tried a couple of others this one compares favourably...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

tried a couple of others this one compares favourably for what I wanted


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I'm very happy with what i have received thank you

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I'm very happy with what I have received thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian Lapham - 5 years ago

Was happy with it ........

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

was happy with it ........


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Happy with purchase thank you

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Happy with purchase thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

excellent


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great buyers choice very affordable

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Great buyers choice very affordable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Concetta Valenti - 4 years ago

It was just what i asked for

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

it was just what i asked for


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Hopefully this insurance will meet my needs , i put my...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Hopefully this insurance will meet my needs , I put my trust in the company so hopefully thy don't let me down when the time comes.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Get cover today and you could save

Call our friendly team to discuss your needs today. You can also get a quote online in minutes and save up to 30% on selected products.