Reviews

61-73 of 2906 reviews

61-73 of 2906 reviews

61-73 of 2231 reviews

Dianne Orange - 4 years ago

The lady in which i spoke to spoke very clearly a...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Best offer I had after looking on line

Service Review

The lady in which I spoke to spoke very clearly a little fast at times but repeated nicely if I asked thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Rick Kosowski - 4 years ago

Great friendly staff polite and not pushy

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good value for money good product

Service Review

Great friendly staff polite and not pushy


Rated: 5 out of 5

RAEWYN AHIPENE - 4 years ago

The young man kirk who dealt with me was polite...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

The young man Kirk who dealt with me was polite courteous and very respectful which made me feel at ease as he was also really knowledgable. I decided to take out my Insurance with Australian Seniors due to his handling of my inquiry. Thank you Kirk you made my decision very easy


Rated: 5 out of 5

Denise Saunders - 4 years ago

Everything was explained so well and gave me a chance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

Very reasonable I first saw your add on the morning tv show now I have peace of mind and no more worry that I have no cover.

Service Review

Everything was explained so well and gave me a chance to ask questions about my policy.the gentleman was so polite and did his job well over the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

GAVIN KEEVERS - 4 years ago

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Prompt and easy to do and understand.everything explained in full


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Homes - 5 years ago

Easy to understand once i told them what i needed,all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Simplicity,... easy to understand details,and an acceptable price !!

Service Review

Easy to understand once I told them what I needed,all done and arranged in the one phonecall :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kerry Gill - 3 years ago

Excellent made it good to unstamd

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent made it good to unstamd


Rated: 5 out of 5

GEOFF WALKER - 5 years ago

Good customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Good customer serviceFriendly service

Service Review

Good customer service


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend to friends and would use your...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

The product had everything I was looking for. Hope I don't have to use it for quite a few years yet.

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to friends and would use your company again.The young gentleman, Arli, was 100% customer orientated, knew the product, answered my questions all in all I am and was more than satisfied with my phone call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Julie Lindur - 5 years ago

The lady i spoke to was informative, real and answered...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady I spoke to was informative, real and answered all my questions with professionalism but was also down to earth. I would like her to receive an award for her good customer service.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Judith Withall - 4 years ago

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Answered questions i wanted to know very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robyn Lynette Brown - 4 years ago

Excellent, everything was explained easily and i was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Product Review

The customer service officer I spoke with was very nice and explained to me everything I needed to know. Extremely pleased.

Service Review

Excellent, everything was explained easily and I was happy and signed up very quickly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ron Menzies - 4 years ago

I was explained everything about the insurance and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I was explained everything about the insurance and wasn't pressured into taking out the insurance


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marilyn Vlahiotis - 4 years ago

Recommend to my family and friends the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Recommend to my family and friends the service was fantastic and very very helpful and I'm very pleased about the outcome thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

GARY WATSON - 4 years ago

Good service patations with customer called me back on...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service Patations with customer Called me back on phone


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I had my daughter do this for me and she was very happy with the service provided.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

It was first rate. no complaints

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

It was first rate. No complaints


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. he...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

James was very helpful and not at all pushy. He explained everything for me to understand. He was very polite too. Thank you James 😊


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in his explanations of the product. He was very easy to understand as his language was not accented.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trevor Teale - 4 years ago

She explain i need to know.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

She explain I need to know.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Friendly helpful service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Friendly helpful service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Joseph Antonius Stumpers - 4 years ago

Nice & friendly

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

nice & friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Raelene Kennedy - 5 years ago

Very happy with my cover 😃

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very happy with my cover 😃


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

What i was after

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

What I was after


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I'm sure this plan is very suitable to my needs.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm sure this plan is very suitable to my needs.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

As above.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As above.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Kashina Zieland - 4 years ago

It is good to feel secure

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It is good to feel secure


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great service

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great service


Rated: 4 out of 5

Paul Pollock - 4 years ago

Very happy with content and staff member

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

very happy with content and staff member


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

N/a

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

N/A


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Gregory - 4 years ago

As above plus rates were good

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

As above plus rates were good


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very good customer service very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Very good customer service very helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.