Reviews

2893-2905 of 2906 reviews

2893-2905 of 2906 reviews

2905-2905 of 2231 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly, down to the point, knew what he was...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

can't really say yet, will let you know in the future, it sounds good

Service Review

Very friendly, down to the point, knew what he was talking about


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Jacqui Burke - 2 years ago

Prompt, pleasant, efficient, caring and professional....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Australian Seniors Insurance offers us the right product and the right price at the right time.

Service Review

Prompt, pleasant, efficient, caring and professional. Made everything very clear to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Roger Loos - 4 years ago

Excellenty and well done

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Told me all I needed to koow

Service Review

Excellenty and well done


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Oscar was awesome 😉

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Oscar was awesome 😉


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Great

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

great

Service Review

great


Rated: 5 out of 5

Michele Dunn - 4 years ago

I thought it was simple was very pleased with the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It was explain very simply I was very happy

Service Review

I thought it was simple was very pleased with the whole experience


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

All my questions were answered competently and...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I'm very pleased with the scope and costs of this insurance.

Service Review

All my questions were answered competently and daringly.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Litiana Corfe - 5 years ago

I believed seniors insurance is reliable to a...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

its affordable and very easy to understand

Service Review

I believed Seniors insurance is reliable to a person like me trying just live a normal life and be safe


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Gillian Irving - 4 years ago

The service was very good, received a phone call from...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

The service was very good, received a phone call from an agent not long after requesting a quote. He read through all the details for me and made everything clear.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

very good

Service Review

Very friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Lyn Morton - 5 years ago

Everything was explained clearly and in a friendly...

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance

Service Review

everything was explained clearly and in a friendly manner-i am sure we will be happy with our policy and are assured of ongoing help if needed. thank you very much


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Consultant was very helpful

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Consultant was very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Dont want to

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Dont want to


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Lady very polite and easy to understand.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Lady very polite and easy to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marie Drummey - 4 years ago

Clear, concise information provided by a knowledgeable...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Clear, concise information provided by a knowledgeable and friendly representative Rachel. Willing to spend the time answering my myriad of questions across a variety of aspects of the insurance which was more than sufficient to give me peace of mind in my decision. Would definitely recommend them.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Chris Wilson - 5 years ago

Very pleasant to deal with and answered all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

very pleasant to deal with and answered all my Questions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

John Coleman - 5 years ago

Joel was courteous and was able to answer my questions...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Joel was courteous and was able to answer my questions and present solution based on my needs. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Having never dealt with funeral insurance before i...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Having never dealt with funeral insurance before I wasn't sure how it would feel, but Rosie explained it all very clearly and it was sorted in no time, no hassles.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

The young man hamish was an excellent seller gave me...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The young man Hamish was an excellent seller gave me all the information I needed and very patient


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Very friendly and helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very friendly and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Helpful friendly representative

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Helpful friendly representative


Rated: 5 out of 5

Frank Brady - 5 years ago

They were polite, informative and patient. i found out...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They were polite, informative and patient. I found out everything that I needed to know and was very pleased with the whole process


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The gentleman who took my call was thorough,respectful and patient. He took time to answer my questions so that I fully understood all aspects. I had rung to increase my insurance.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Decima Ellison - 5 years ago

Quick and easy. r. very knowledgeable

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Quick and easy. R. Very knowledgeable


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.