Reviews

2881-2893 of 2904 reviews

2881-2893 of 2904 reviews

2893-2893 of 2229 reviews

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Call back was quick, polite & easy to understand....

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Service Review

Call back was quick, polite & easy to understand. Immediate peace of mind


Rated: 5 out of 5

Valerie Armitage - 4 years ago

The person i spoke with was articulate, new the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Package is just what we needed. Didn't want to have to tie our insurance to a particular funeral home.

Service Review

The person I spoke with was articulate, new the products, and was friendly


Rated: 5 out of 5

Eric Johnston - 5 years ago

Explained the policy i purchased very well

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

this policy is exactly what we wanted

Service Review

explained the policy i purchased very well


Rated: 5 out of 5

JANICE MCCOLL - 4 years ago

It was very quick and easy to explain . i am...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

great service happy to reccomend

Service Review

It was very quick and easy to explain . I am happy i did this for the future.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The lady that i spoke to explained everything to me...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great value for money.Rang a couple of other places on Funeral Insurance and they were after more money.

Service Review

The lady that I spoke to explained everything to me and I understood her. Helped me chose the right Insurance for myself.


Rated: 5 out of 5

James lennox - 2 years ago

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

My comments are the same as before

Service Review

My phone conversation with the salesperson was very clear and precise and extremely easy to understand and very helpful in giving good, clear advise ! And also very easy to joint up without any hassles or minimum of fuss and the quickest of the conversation was absolutely fantastic !


Rated: 5 out of 5

Helen Frazer - 5 years ago

I saw the ads on tv and it was a better deal than the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

It was the best plan on the market.

Service Review

I saw the ads on tv and it was a better deal than the plan I was on. My customer service operator was excellent even though as we joked she didnt have to do much as I researched everything myself.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Vaughan - 4 years ago

Excellent customer service

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Excellent customer service


Rated: 5 out of 5

Jeffrey Mulhern - 5 years ago

Excellent product knowledge and presentation, very...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Very affordable for a pensinor

Service Review

Excellent product knowledge and presentation, very friendly manner with no ********* sales pitching. More than happy with the service and will have no hesitation in recommending Seniors to my anyone...Regards... Jeff


Rated: 5 out of 5

Ian Andrew Mcclean - 5 years ago

Service in every way and did what l required

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Service in every way and did what l required


Rated: 5 out of 5

Allan Gibson - 5 years ago

Everything was explained and easy to understand.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Great service . Thank you

Service Review

Everything was explained and easy to understand.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Tracey Shrubb - 4 years ago

Impeccable customer service. everything was explained...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Impeccable customer service. Everything was explained well,the lovely woman was fantastic,very kind yet professional also. I would highly recommend your services to anyone who is interested in funeral insurance 😊 Thank You


Rated: 5 out of 5

Louis H Oosthuizen - 5 years ago

Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient, it took me...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient, it took me a couple of minutes to sort out my funeral package. Would definitely recommend to all and will buy more products


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

The lady i spoke with was very easy to talk to.her...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

The lady I spoke with was very easy to talk to.Her name was Irene. Irene spoke with me last week and rang me back twice at my request right on the time we arranged. Irene explained everything very clearly and was very pleasant.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Very happy how i was told everythink about what i...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Very happy how I was told everythink about what I wanted to no.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

All good happy.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

All good happy.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Narelle Petley - 5 years ago

I thought their service was very helpful.

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I thought their service was very helpful.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Prompt call

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Prompt call


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Consultant was very helpful. gave me more than one...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Consultant was very helpful. Gave me more than one option to choose from. Explained the policy very thoroughly. Found a policy that was great for our budget being pensions.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Early days as yet, but they listened and explained all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Early days as yet, but they listened and explained all that was going on. I expect that when it comes time for a claim they will be just as professional.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

,l.p../,l

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

,l.p../,l


Rated: 5 out of 5

Keith Izard - 5 years ago

Very patient and helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very Patient and helpful


Rated: 5 out of 5

Gerard Mcqueen - 4 years ago

The staff member i spoke to was very helpful

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The staff member i spoke to was very helpful


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Your consultant was very helpful and informative -...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Service Review

Your consultant was very helpful and informative - have not yet had occasion to test the product! (funeral insurance


Rated: 4 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.