Reviews

13-25 of 2904 reviews

13-25 of 2904 reviews

13-25 of 2229 reviews

MARGE HOLDEN - 4 years ago

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Had a lovely young man who was very helpful he was easy to understand and very willing to help very


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 2 years ago

We had young man named victor who was very helpful in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

We had young Man named Victor who was very helpful in his explanation of your seniors funeral insurance we took out with you. It was pleasure to have someone who was patient and made we understood everything.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Excellent and prompt customer service. i already knew...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

I think I made a right decision to purchase my Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover, knowing that my family don't have to worry about my funeral expenses and any other expenses that I might leave behind.

Service Review

Excellent and prompt Customer service. I already knew what I needed to insure and Thady, my apology if I spell your name wrong, explained the policy in detail and these also providing me with immediate financial protection and peace of mind knowing that my family won't be left out of pocket for any of my funeral and other expenses that I might leave behind.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Alan Homes - 5 years ago

Easy to understand once i told them what i needed,all...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Simplicity,... easy to understand details,and an acceptable price !!

Service Review

Easy to understand once I told them what I needed,all done and arranged in the one phonecall :)


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The consultant was extremely helpful and concise in his explanations of the product. He was very easy to understand as his language was not accented.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Pauline Reynolds - 5 years ago

I was well informed about the product that i wanted...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Well explained very good service. Will definitely recommend Australian seniors.

Service Review

I was well informed about the product that I wanted to purchase. My consultant was clear easy to understand. He explained everything clearly. I was more then impressed. I would recommend Australian seniors to anyone in my age group.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Fast and efficient. needed the insurance cover. some...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Payments are manageable from Age pension.

Service Review

Fast and efficient. Needed the Insurance cover. Some relief now regarding expenses. Less burden on Family. Cheers


Rated: 4.5 out of 5

Angelique Hayden - 4 years ago

They said they would email the policy and didn't not...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They said they would email the policy and didn't not happy about that


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

So easy to talk to. everything explained in detail....

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Much higher cover than I expected for the monet

Service Review

So easy to talk to. Everything explained in detail. Friendly attitude of consultant.wish I had known of this much earlier.The bank insurances are a rip off!


Rated: 5 out of 5

Marilyn Vlahiotis - 4 years ago

Recommend to my family and friends the service was...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Service Review

Recommend to my family and friends the service was fantastic and very very helpful and I'm very pleased about the outcome thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Barbara Turner - 4 years ago

They told me what i wanted to know, were pleasant and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

They told me what I wanted to know, were pleasant and polite


Rated: 5 out of 5

DENNIS CHRISTIE - 4 years ago

They anscerd all my questions,and very nice on the...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

they anscerd all my questions,and very nice on the phone


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Great service and great rates

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

great service and great rates


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Yes i would recommend to friends and would use your...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes I would recommend to friends and would use your company again.The young gentleman, Arli, was 100% customer orientated, knew the product, answered my questions all in all I am and was more than satisfied with my phone call.


Rated: 5 out of 5

PETER MILLS - 4 years ago

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Rubbish, still waiting for a response from you after my phone enquiry 12 days ago. Peter mills


Rated: 1 out of 5

Gillian Walker - 4 years ago

The service was good and helpful. my only complaint...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The service was good and helpful. My only complaint was I felt obliged to purchase when I just wanted to get an idea of costs and discus it with my family. I was told I could cancel at any time , but why go to all that trouble. Which I ended up doing because I decided against purchasing.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Denise Saunders - 4 years ago

Everything was explained so well and gave me a chance...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Essential Cover

Service Review

Everything was explained so well and gave me a chance to ask questions about my policy.the gentleman was so polite and did his job well over the phone.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Very good service and very helpful, well explained to...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Very good service and very helpful, well explained to me and my son Elias,


Rated: 5 out of 5

Robert Frost - 4 years ago

Did not receive $75 gift card

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

did not receive $75 gift card


Rated: 3 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

I would recommend seniors insurance as all my requirements were met in a most professional way.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Maurice Thompson - 4 years ago

Absolutely no follow up and after i made three phones...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

absolutely NO follow up and after I made three phones calls DURING work hours and promises of returning of the call, well, it hasn't happened, thus the reason for policy cancellation. The person who discussed this was definitely good at his job, however he turned out to be the opposite, as he did not get back to me after me leaving three messages with the operator who assured me he would; And the hurdles that I have experienced because of the cancellation of this policy has been extremely stressful and the staff have been most unhelpful as when the moment came to decide to cancel the policy they have just stonewalled me at every chance, Will certainly not recommend this firm to anyone


Rated: 1 out of 5

Dianne Orange - 4 years ago

The lady in which i spoke to spoke very clearly a...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

The lady in which I spoke to spoke very clearly a little fast at times but repeated nicely if I asked thank you


Rated: 5 out of 5

Phillip Bailey - 4 years ago

Yes i would

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Yes i would


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 3 years ago

Good service happy with custom service cheaper...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Service Review

Good service happy with custom service cheaper thenwhat I have been paying over the years


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Au seniors insurance really takes care &enlighten us...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Au seniors insurance really takes care &enlighten us seniors


Rated: 5 out of 5

Brian Mathlin - 4 years ago

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Fair price

Australian Seniors Final Expenses Insurance (Level + 5%)

Product Review

Fair price


Rated: 4 out of 5

Peter Turner - 4 years ago

Same as real insurance which i thougt i was purchasing

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Same as Real Insurance which I thougt I was purchasing


Rated: 1 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 5 years ago

Andrew very quickly and easily got me signed up for...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Andrew very quickly and easily got me signed up for just what I wanted. Thank you.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

I feel that this coverage is exactly what i need.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

I feel that this coverage is exactly what I need.


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds good

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

Sounds good


Rated: 4 out of 5

Jennifer Hannam - 4 years ago

Knowing we are covered for accidental death and...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Knowing we are covered for accidental death and disability is very helpful, and a relief to our family


Rated: 5 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

In our offer we were told we would receive 2 x free...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

In our offer we were told we would receive 2 x free will kits we only received 1


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

But if we save this money monthly we will be getting...

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

BUT IF WE SAVE THIS MONEY MONTHLY WE WILL BE GETTING INTEREST ALSO


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 6 years ago

Sounds ok.

Senior Funeral Insurance Plus

Product Review

sounds ok.


Rated: 4 out of 5

Trusted Customer - 4 years ago

Brilliant service will be looking at changing over...

Seniors Funeral Insurance Top Cover

Product Review

Brilliant service will be looking at changing over other insurance needs once i turn 50 in a couple of months


Rated: 5 out of 5

Cover the people that matter most today

For total peace of mind for your entire family, call our friendly team now. We’re here between 8am and 8pm Monday to Friday on 1300 078 596. You can also request a call-back at a time that suits you.